Tatiana, 39 y.o., Belarus
Last visit:
Reply rate: 52%
Main info
First Name: Tatiana
Age: 39
Location: Belarus
Zodiac Sign: Gemini
Height: 170cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Body type: Athletic
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
English 1(Basic)
Russian 5 (Fluent)
Belarusian 4 (Advanced)
Polish 1(Basic)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
Education: Some college
Job Title: Engineer
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Age: 30 - 47
Country: Western Europe
Weight: 74.91 - 90.8 kg
Height: 178 - 198 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Body type: Athletic
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Never
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Пусть это делают другие
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Честный, верный, добрый, преданный, заботливый, способный любить и быть любимым
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Наслаждалась тем, что имела
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Помогла себе, детям, родным , близким в осуществлении мечт
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Сама себе хозяйка и своей интуиции я доверяю
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Силу воли, преданность, верность, способность любить
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Верность, честность, доброту, щедрость, силу воли, умение любить и защищать
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Решение создать семью
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Цените, что имеете
The last books that you read?
Их было очень много
What are your goals now?
Поиск достойного мужчины
Do you have a lot of friends?
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
What would you like to change in yourself?
На данный момент во мне все меня устраивает, но нет пределу совершенства
What are your weaknesses?
Не мне себя судить...
What are your strengths ?
Мои достоинства пусть оценивают другие
How do friends view you?
У каждого своё видение и восприятия меня
How do acquaintances view you?
Если они хотят общения со мной, то значит видят, что я этого достойна
What are your favourite games?
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Пушкин, Тютчев, Грин, Жюль Верн и многие другие...
What kinds of music do you like?
Я слушаю то, что хочется слушать и слышать..
What is your favourite food?
Люблю пробовать новые блюда в разумных пределах
What are your favourite films?
Мне нравятся многие фильмы и сериалы...
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Я их читала осень много и все они интересны для меня, каждая по своему уникальна
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Я занимаюсь тем, что душе угодно во время досуга
What is your dream job?
Любая работа может быть чьей-то мечтой...
Tell us about your dream partner.
Не знаю, что и сказать...людям свойственно искать идеал и для каждого он свой. Я же придерживаясь мнения, что если люди встречаются, влюбляются, хотят быть вместе, женятся, венчаются, рождают детей, вместе их растят и всю жизнь идут рядом, то они уже идеальны друг для друга..
Where do you want to live?
Не большой, уютный коттедж в пригороде
Ideally I would like to live in a
cottage in the country
Keep my space
It's spic and span
When it comes to money
I buy only what I need, I save the rest
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
Do I enjoy dining out?
Not really keen
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy gardening?
I love gardening
Preference for pets
I have Dogs, Cats
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Action/Adventure, Cartoons, Comedy, Documentary, Educational, Films, Horror, Mystery/Thriller, News, Soaps, Sci-fi
I enjoy spending free time
Playing on the computer, Dancing in night clubs, In Nature, Among friends, Taking a walk, Picking belly-button lint, Watching TV or a movie, Pursuing a hobby, Taking a class, Catching up on household chores, Visiting a museum or gallery, Puttering in the garden, Shopping, With family, Having lunch with a friend, Curling up with a good book, Doing something athletic
Activities that I enjoy
Horse Riding, Walking, Swimming, Dancing, Hiking, Fishing, Camping
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Figure skating, Diving
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
TV Educational/news, Pop Music, Concerts, Video games, TV Entertainment, Surfing the web, Reading, Rock Music, Classical Music, Museum/arts, Movies, Fine dining, Darts, Dance clubs, Board Games
Other hobbies or interests
Travelling, shopping, photography, philosophy/spiritual, home improvement, gardening, family/kids, creative writing, crafts, computers, cats