avatar
Anna, 36 y.o., Ukraine
Last visit:
Not contacted for some time Not contacted for some time
Reply rate: 48%
Photos
Main info
First Name: Anna
Age: 36
Location: Ukraine
Zodiac Sign: Gemini
Weight: 61kg
Height: 173cm
Eye colour: Brown
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
Do you have children?:
17 y.o. girl, living at home
Language:
English 4 (Advanced)
Spanish 4 (Advanced)
Russian 5 (Fluent)
Ukrainian 4 (Advanced)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Yes
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Health
Artistic self-expression
Education: Bachelors degree
Job Title: a business
What religion do you practice?: Spiritual but not religious

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
looking for man with the need to lead. At the level of maturity at which the masculinity reaches the level of HUSBAND. No matter how wonderful I may be, the historical ones for my future family will not be my decisions, but those that my future husband will make. In my opinion, man's will has an even greater responsibility than woman's.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Campion of the World)))
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
I would defeat him))
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Everything that I would undertake would end with a successful result. I would have a successful streak in life ahead)
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
try to use your chance)
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
give up sweets, exclude bread from the diet and drink extra products of pm international
What are your goals now?
My house
Whom do you admire?
David Mutal Arquitector
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
procrastination
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Hit the bottom of the money!
What would you like to change in yourself?
Recovery! waiting to heppen)
What kinds of music do you like?
modern
What are your favourite films?
all that in appearance looks like a motivation
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
homedecor
What is your dream job?
design
Tell us about your dream partner.
used to overcome
Where do you want to live?
homeinspiration
 
Ideally I would like to live in a
Not provided
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Describe myself at a party as a
Not provided
When it comes to money
I've been known to blow some cash but I know my limits
When it comes to TV
Opt for sport
Do I enjoy dining out?
There is nothing better
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
Not Provided
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy gardening?
I love gardening
Preference for pets
I have Other, Reptiles, Fish, Cats, Don't have but like Rodents, Exotic pets, Birds, Dogs
Activities that I enjoy
Walking, Jogging/running, Dancing, Camping, Biking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Squash/racquetball, Golf, Figure skating, Bowling, Basketball
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Reading, Rap Music, Movies, Concerts, Board Games
Other hobbies or interests
Travelling, news/politics/events, family/kids, creative writing, cats
My video
Description
Description
Description