avatar
Oli, 37 y.o., Ukraine
Last visit:
Reply rate: 32%
Photos
Main info
First name: Oli
Age: 37
Location: Ukraine
Zodiac Sign: Leo
Weight: 54kg
Height: 175cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Light Brown
Body type: Slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
Language:
English 4 (Advanced)
Marital status: Divorced
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Health
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Computer related
Preferences
Age: 36 - 70
Country: Any
Height: 173 - 201 cm
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
Describe myself at a party as a
Social butterfly
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Preference for pets
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Cartoons, Comedy, Documentary, Educational, Films, Nature/wildlife, Soaps, Sport, Sci-fi
I enjoy spending free time
Doing additional work, Playing on the computer, Dancing in night clubs, In nature, Among friends, Taking a walk, Pursuing a hobby, Taking a class, Catching up on household chores, Visiting a museum or gallery, Shopping, Doing absolutely nothing, With family, Having lunch with a friend, Curling up with a good book, Doing something athletic
Activities that I enjoy
Horse riding, Walking, Other, Dancing, Biking, Aerobics
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Olympic sports, Football, Figure skating, Bowling
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Video games, Reading, Poetry, Rock music, Jazz music, Classical music, Museum/arts, Movies, Fine dining, Dance clubs, Concerts, Board games
Other hobbies or interests
Yoga, travelling, photography, painting, computers