Victoria, 36 y.o., Ukraine
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 57%
Main info
First Name: Victoria
Age: 36
Location: Ukraine
Zodiac Sign: Pisces
With information: Phone verification
Age: 45 - 90
Country: Western Europe
Weight: 56.75 - 99.88 kg
Height: 163 - 198 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes but living separately
Body type: slender, Average, Muscular, A few extra pounds, Athletic
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Я в первую очередь, человек, друг и поддержка для партнёра. Веселая, жизнерадостная и чесная.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Мой партнер - моя вторая половина меня. Заботлив, внимателен, не скуп с пониманием того, что женщине нужен уход и внимание
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Без паники))
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Приумножила и заработала бы больше
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Мне советы не нужны, могу сама принимать важные решения
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Искренность и нежность
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Качество быть мужчиной, опорой, стеной и защитой
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Работа в банковской сфере
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Принимать правильные решения в жизни
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Всемирный обман людей
The last books that you read?
Мастер и Маргарита, Чапаев и пустота
What are your goals now?
Найти вторую половину
Whom do you admire?
Do you have a lot of friends?
Не очень
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Жадность и жестокость
What would you like to change in yourself?
What are your weaknesses?
What are your strengths ?
How do friends view you?
How do acquaintances view you?
What are your favourite games?
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
What kinds of music do you like?
What is your favourite food?
Блюда в которое входит мясо, рыба, овощи
What are your favourite films?
Белая кошка черный кот, однажды в Брюгвиле, Жизнь как чудо, 1+1, четыре комнаты и фильмы основанные на реальных событиях
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Спирит, ледниковый период, аниме
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Забота о красоте , русский бильярд
What is your dream job?
Не мечтаю
Tell us about your dream partner.
Уверен в себе и в своих возможностях, нежный, сдержанный, воспитаный и джентльмен
Where do you want to live?
Думаю мы сможем принять решение вместе
Ideally I would like to live in a
cottage in the country
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
When it comes to TV
Prefer the news
Do I enjoy dining out?
I like it a lot
How often do I like to go out?
3-4 times a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I love it
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy gardening?
It's OK - if it is done for me
Preference for pets
I have Birds, Don't have but like Exotic pets, Dogs, Cats
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Action/Adventure, Documentary, Educational, Mystery/Thriller
I enjoy spending free time
In Nature, Pursuing a hobby, Shopping, With family, Curling up with a good book, Doing something athletic
Activities that I enjoy
Horse Riding, Swimming, Aerobics
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Museum/arts, Movies, Fine dining, Dinner parties