Alina, 22 y.o., Ukraine
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 55%
Main info
First Name: Alina
Age: 22
Location: Ukraine
Zodiac Sign: Virgo
Height: 173cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Body type: A few extra pounds
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
With information: Phone verification
English 5 (Fluent)
French 3 (Intermediate)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Stability, safety
Where do you live?: I rent a premise to live in
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Interpreter
What religion do you practice?: Not Practicing
Age: 35 - 55
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, North America, Australia
Height: 180 - 201 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Властная, дружелюбная, с чувством юмора.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Вежливый, романтичный, с характером, обеспеченный мужчина.
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Открыла приют для животных и ветклинику.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Благородство, искренность, великодушие.
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Закончила университет.
The last books that you read?
Рик Янси - 5пя волна
What are your goals now?
Найти любовь.
Do you have a lot of friends?
Тех, кого по настоящему можно назвать друзьями - не много.
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
What kinds of music do you like?
What are your favourite films?
Ужасы, приключения, фантастика, комедии, мелодрамы.
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Украинские народные.
Tell us about your dream partner.
Обеспеченный, романтичный, брутальный мужчина.
Where do you want to live?
When it comes to money
I am frugal to a fault
When it comes to TV
Turn it off
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
How often do I like to go out?
3-4 times a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Don't have but like Rodents, Fish, Dogs
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Action/Adventure, Cartoons, Comedy, Drama, Educational, Films, Horror, Soaps
I enjoy spending free time
Among friends, Volunteering, Catching up on household chores, Visiting a museum or gallery, Shopping, Playing with my pet, Doing absolutely nothing, With family, Having lunch with a friend, Curling up with a good book
Activities that I enjoy
Swimming, Camping
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Olympic sports, Football, Figure skating, Extreme sports
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Pop Music, Museum/arts, Movies, Fine dining, Concerts, Board Games
Other hobbies or interests
Photography, gourmet cooking, dogs