Mariya, 28 y.o., Ukraine
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 36%
Main info
First Name: Mariya
Age: 28
Location: Ukraine
Zodiac Sign: Virgo
Weight: 68kg
Height: 170cm
Eye colour: Black
Hair colour: Black
Body type: A few extra pounds
Smoking Frequency: Occasionally
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
With information: Phone verification
English 2 (Elementary)
Marital status: Divorced
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Stability, safety
Your income: Volatile earnings
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Bachelors degree
Job Title: Arts
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Age: 29 - 55
Country: Any
Weight: 63.56 - 136.2 kg
Height: 168 - 211 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Smokes: Often
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
cheerful, sociable, and just pretty girl 😊 )
How would you describe your ideal partner?
generous, kind, courageous, strong
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
would take a maximum from life
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
divided between my family and charity
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
not offeten
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?