avatar
Elena, 36 y.o., Ukraine
Last visit:
Not contacted for some time Not contacted for some time
Reply rate: 50%
Photos
Main info
First Name: Elena
Age: 36
Location: Ukraine
Zodiac Sign: Libra
Weight: 75kg
Height: 165cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Black
Body type: Average
On your body there are: Tattoos
Smoking Frequency: Occasionally
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
Do you have children?:
17 y.o. boy, not living at home
9 y.o. girl, living at home
Language:
English 2 (Elementary)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Stability, safety
Your income: Constant small income
In my property: A house/ a cottage
Where do you live?: Separate house/ cottage
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Preferences
Age: 30 - 50
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, Former CIS, North America, Latin America, Australia
Weight: 90.8 - 120.31 kg
Height: 165 - 198 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Muscular, Large, A few extra pounds, Athletic
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian, Hispanic/Latino, Middle Eastern

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
В гармонии с собой, харизматична, с очень сильным характером, поэтому и одинока)
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Добрый, человечный, позитивный, сильный , уверенный в себе и в завтрашнем дне. Мужчина который уважает женщину
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Радовала своих детей
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Редко
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Отсутствие лицемерия
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Доброту и харизму
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Развод, расставание
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Любите себя и меньше самопожертвований, на себе проверено- не работает
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Смерть отца, предательство любимого человека.
What are your goals now?
Найти мужчину , который окутает заботой и теплом, а я в замен отдам на много больше.
Whom do you admire?
Своими родителями. Своими детьми
Do you have a lot of friends?
Друзей много не может быть. Друг - один, два. Остальные знакомые
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Сплетни, лицемерие, навязчивость
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Хамство, самодурство, злость
What would you like to change in yourself?
Настроить себя на позитив
What are your weaknesses?
Излишняя переживательность, не уверенность в себе
What are your strengths ?
Человечность, доброта, преданность и честность
How do friends view you?
Той, которая всегда поможет
What are your favourite games?
Нарды
What is your favourite food?
Мясо и рыба
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Все со счастливым концом
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Ездить за рулем, купаться в море, собирать грибы в лесу, кататься на качелях с детьми, веселиться с друзьями
What is your dream job?
Иметь свой магазин одежды
Where do you want to live?
У моря