Elena, 43 y.o., Ukraine
Last visit:
Reply rate: 53%
Main info
First name: Elena
Age: 43
Location: Ukraine
Zodiac Sign: Virgo
Height: 160cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Dyed
Body type: A few extra pounds
On your body there are: Tattoos
Smoking Frequency: Occasionally
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
Do you have children?:
24 y.o. boy, not living at home
Russian 5 (Fluent)
Ukrainian 5 (Fluent)
Polish 1(Basic)
German 1(Basic)
Marital status: Widow(widower)
Want children: No
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Stability, safety
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: Each party should pay for themselves
Education: High school
Job title: Food Services
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Age: 41 - 54
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe
Weight: 70.37 - 95.34 kg
Height: 170 - 185 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Black, Dark Blonde, Light Brown, Dark Brown, Salt and pepper gray, Silver
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Уровновешенная, спокойная, добрая, любящая
How would you describe your ideal partner?
искренний, трудолюбивый, заботливый, верный
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
пожертвовала в детские дома
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
с сыном
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
доброта заботливость понимание искренность
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
женитьба сына, была довольна
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
уважение к старшему поколению
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
смерть мамы
The last books that you read?
What are your goals now?
выучить иностранный язык
Whom do you admire?
Do you have a lot of friends?
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
черезмерное употрибление алкоголя
What are your weaknesses?
у всех они есть
What are your strengths ?
How do friends view you?
искренней, щедрой
How do acquaintances view you?
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Колін Маккалоу, Шарлотта Бронте
What kinds of music do you like?
индастриал металл
What is your favourite food?
What are your favourite films?
документальные, художественные
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
пересматривать концерты любимой группы,читать.
Where do you want to live?
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
Ideally I would like to live in a
loft in the city
Keep my space
It's spic and span
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Birds, Fish, Dogs, Cats
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Action/Adventure, Cartoons, Comedy, Documentary, Drama, Educational, Films, Nature/wildlife, News, Soaps, Sport
I enjoy spending free time
Browsing the Internet, In nature, Taking a walk, Watching TV or a movie, Pursuing a hobby, Catching up on household chores, Doing absolutely nothing, With family, Curling up with a good book
Activities that I enjoy
Walking, Other, Camping
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Olympic sports, Bowling, Auto racing
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Surfing the web, Reading, Rock music, Movies, Concerts