avatar
Yana, 48 y.o., Russia
Last visit:
Not contacted for some time Not contacted for some time
Reply rate: 33%
Photos
Main info
First Name: Yana
Age: 48
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Sagittarius
Weight: 61kg
Height: 163cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Light Brown
Body type: slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
Do you have children?:
29 y.o. girl, not living at home
Language:
English 3 (Intermediate)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: No
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Spiritual growth
Stability, safety
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
Education: PhD/Post Doctoral
Job Title: Physician
What religion do you practice?: Christian
Preferences
Age: 45 - 64
Country: Western Europe
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian, Hispanic/Latino

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
I’m a doctor- physiotherapist from St. Petersburg. It’s a great place and I really love it, but I imagine myself in something more rural in some years, some nice place by the sea may be  I have a grown up daughter, so all my obligations are fulfilled and I’m a mature and young woman open for a new relationship, love and enjoyment! I can’t judge myself, but friends say that they like my openness and that’s the first think they notice. I hope they are right. I can add that I’m a professional, but not obsessed person.
My recent interests are dances, cooking Italian dishes, travel – I adore Europe and castles I like nature and pets and have a cat at home. I like comfort and I can create an atmosphere at home I think. My dream is to learn horse-riding. Horses are the most gracious creatures in the world! I’m with the agency, because I do hope to meet the right man. I haven’t met one in my country, so maybe I will have more luck abroad… I learn English, I’m open to new cultures, new experience and of course Love.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
I would like to meet a man with whom we feel chemistry. That’s the most important thing in relationship I think. I don’t care about age (within reasonable difference), appearance, profession or location… we change, but our soul doesn’t, and that’s what important. I’m sure my soul-mate is somewhere!
 
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I love it
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I really enjoy it
Do I enjoy gardening?
I love gardening
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Don't have but like Dogs
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Action/Adventure, Comedy, Documentary, Drama, Educational, Films, Mystery/Thriller
I enjoy spending free time
In Nature, Taking a walk, Watching TV or a movie, Shopping, Having lunch with a friend, Curling up with a good book
Activities that I enjoy
Horse Riding, Walking, Camping
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Tennis, Figure skating
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
TV Entertainment, Reading, Movies, Concerts
Other hobbies or interests
Volunteer, travelling, gardening, cats