Olga, 34 y.o., Russia
Last visit:
Reply rate: 68%
Main info
First Name: Olga
Age: 34
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Aries
Weight: 57kg
Height: 168cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Body type: slender
On your body there are: Scars
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
English 4 (Advanced)
Marital status: Single
Want children: No
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Artistic self-expression
Your income: I live on a pension/welfare
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Bachelors degree
Job Title: Writer
I want to disclose information about disability that I have: cancer, у меня рак, 3 стадия и я нахожусь на лечении, я инвалид 1 группы
Age: 35 - 55
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, North America, Asia, Australia
Height: 168 - 178 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
спокойная, романтичная, тихая, творческая, люблю друзей и домашние праздники, проводить время с семьей, интеллигентная, люблю быть дома
How would you describe your ideal partner?
серьезный, спокойный, надежный, щедрый
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
больше общалась бы с любимыми людьми по душам
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
умение общаться по душам
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
надежность, верность, щедрость по отношению к любимым людям
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
ваша жизнь в ваших руках, но поддержка высших сил очень важна
The last books that you read?
мистицизм звука, старик и море
What are your goals now?
я хочу встретить близкого человека и мирно с ним жить одной семьей
Do you have a lot of friends?
What are your weaknesses?
я люблю цветы и люблю романтику
What are your favourite games?
Dixit , шахматы
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Эрленд Лу, Бродский, Толкиен, Федерико Гарсия Лорка
What kinds of music do you like?
поп, рок, классика, танго
What is your favourite food?
приготовленная моим любимым человеком или мной
What are your favourite films?
Властелин колец, Хлеб и тюльпаны, Хлеб на радость, Очки, Ресторанчик Камомэ, все фильмы Наоко Огигами, Хроники Нарнии, Амели, Просто вместе, я люблю добрые фильмы, с приключениями и комедии, а также фильмы BBC
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Волшебник изумрудного города, Властелин колец, Хроники Нарнии, Гарри Поттер, Алиса в стране чудес
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
творчество - писать стихи и сказки, кулинария, музыка - учусь играть на кельтской арфе и укулеле
Do I enjoy dining out?
I love it
How often do I like to go out?
3-4 times a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I love it
Preference for pets
I have Dogs, Cats, Don't have but like Birds
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Cartoons, Comedy, Documentary, Films, Nature/wildlife, Sci-fi
I enjoy spending free time
In Nature, Among friends, Pursuing a hobby, Visiting a museum or gallery, Playing with my pet, With family, Having lunch with a friend, Curling up with a good book
Activities that I enjoy
Horse Riding, Swimming, Dancing, Boating/Sailing
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Figure skating
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Reading, Poetry, Jazz Music , Classical Music, Museum/arts, Movies, Fine dining, Concerts, Board Games
Other hobbies or interests
Travelling, photography, philosophy/spiritual, gourmet cooking, family/kids, dogs, creative writing, cats