avatar
Alina, 34 y.o., Russia
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 69%
Photos
Main info
First Name: Alina
Age: 34
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Leo
Weight: 59kg
Height: 165cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: slender
On your body there are: Piercings
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
With information: Phone verification
Language:
Russian 5 (Fluent)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Health
Stability, safety
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: Each party should pay for themselves
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Office Manager
What religion do you practice?: Christian
Preferences
Age: 35 - 55
Country: Any
Weight: 70.37 - 99.88 kg
Height: 165 - 191 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: slender, Average, Muscular
Smokes: Often
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Добрая, спокойная, жизнерадостная, верная
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Самое главное чтобы он был уверен в себе, и знал что хочет в будущем, иметь цель и иметь смысл жизни!!!!
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Я бы провела это время с родными у камина, и попросила бы прощения у всех кого знаю!!! вдруг кого обидела за свою жизнь!)
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Ой даже не знаю))) никогда не думала об этом.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
очень часто, с моей мамой
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Честность
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Преданность
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Я развелась)))
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Идти к своей цели в жизни что бы не стояло у вас на пути!!! и не опускать руки!!
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Ложь и Лицемерии в людях(
The last books that you read?
Гоголь Вий
What are your goals now?
Ищу мужа
Whom do you admire?
Родителями
Do you have a lot of friends?
очень мало( настоящих друзей
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Честность
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Преданность
What would you like to change in yourself?
ничего)
What are your weaknesses?
вам виднее будет
What are your strengths ?
вам виднее будет
How do friends view you?
им виднее
How do acquaintances view you?
им виднее
What are your favourite games?
не играю в игры уже давно
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Александр Сергеевич Пушкин, Лев Толстой
What kinds of music do you like?
Ее очень много и она разная
What is your favourite food?
Очень сложный вопрос люблю все))))
What are your favourite films?
Ужасы
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Русские народные
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Танцы очень люблю!!
What is your dream job?
не знаю даже (
Tell us about your dream partner.
сложный вопрос идельных людей нету и где есть плюсы то есть и минусы)))
Where do you want to live?
без разницы
 
Ideally I would like to live in a
cottage in the country
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
When it comes to TV
Prefer the news
Do I enjoy dining out?
Not really keen
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I love it
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy gardening?
Quite enjoy gardening
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Don't have but like Exotic pets, Birds, Fish, Dogs
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Action/Adventure, Comedy, Documentary, Drama, Horror, Nature/wildlife, News
I enjoy spending free time
In Nature, Among friends, Taking a walk, Watching TV or a movie, Pursuing a hobby, Shopping, With family, Curling up with a good book
Activities that I enjoy
Walking, Dancing, Hiking, Biking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Diving, Basketball
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
TV Educational/news, Reading, Pop Music, Classical Music, Museum/arts, Movies, Fine dining, Board Games
Other hobbies or interests
Shopping, gourmet cooking, family/kids