avatar
Olga, 43 y.o., Ukraine
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 50%
Photos
Main info
First Name: Olga
Age: 43
Location: Ukraine
Zodiac Sign: Cancer
Weight: 66kg
Height: 175cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Black
Body type: Average
On your body there are: Freckles
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information: Phone verification
Do you have children?:
14 y.o. girl, living at home
Language:
English 2 (Elementary)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: No
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move inside my country
Your priorities in life:
Welfare/well-being
Health
Career
Stability, safety
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: Each party should pay for themselves
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Finance/Accounting
What religion do you practice?: Christian
Preferences
Age: 40 - 60
Weight: 79.45 - 120.31 kg
Height: 175 - 196 cm
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Энергичная, веселая, добрая
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Симпатичный, остроумный, образованный мужчина. Это мужчина с которым не скучно. В общем мужчина для радости, а не для проблем.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Затрудняюсь ответить
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Затрудняюсь ответить
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Естественно советуюсь с людьми, мнение которых уважаю. Но решение принимаю сама.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Ум и веселый характер
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Порядочность, доброту, решительность, остроумие.
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Не готова рассказывать
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Много советов
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Я восхищаюсь людьми, которые готовы пожертвовать своими личными интересами ради какой-то высокой цели
The last books that you read?
Давно читала. Любимые книги это "Триумфальная арка" и "Мастер и Маргарита"
What are your goals now?
Найти своего мужчину, единственного и неповторимого.
Whom do you admire?
Есть такие люди
Do you have a lot of friends?
Нет.
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Лицемерие
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Лицемерие, ложь, хамство, алкоголизм
What would you like to change in yourself?
Хотелось бы быть более собранной, больше успевать
What are your weaknesses?
Их нет)
What are your strengths ?
Я скромная, не могу себя хвалить здесь)
Tell us about your dream partner.
Мужчина который пропускает женщину вперед, может подать руку и поможет снять пальто.
 
Ideally I would like to live in a
loft in the city
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Describe myself at a party as a
That depends. Am I invited?
When it comes to money
I've been known to blow some cash but I know my limits
When it comes to TV
Change to an information channel
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I cook rather than starve
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Preference for pets
I have Rodents, Don't have but like Fish, Dogs
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Not Provided
I enjoy spending free time
Dancing in night clubs, In Nature, Among friends, Taking a walk, Watching TV or a movie, Catching up on household chores, Shopping, Doing absolutely nothing
Activities that I enjoy
Walking, Camping, Aerobics
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Olympic sports, Football, Figure skating, Basketball
Other hobbies or interests
Travelling