avatar
Inna, 46 y.o., Panama
Last visit:
Reply rate: 34%
Photos
Main info
First Name: Inna
Age: 46
Location: Panama
Zodiac Sign: Gemini
Weight: 61kg
Height: 178cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Auburn/Red
Body type: Thin
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
Language:
Russian 5 (Fluent)
English 5 (Fluent)
Spanish 5 (Fluent)
French 2 (Elementary)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Health
Communication
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Sales
What religion do you practice?: Russian Orthodox
Preferences
Age: from 42
Country: Any
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Body type: Any
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Calm
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Reliable
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Enjoy the sunset
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
build a school
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
my heart
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
kindness
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
courage
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
going to the beach and enjoying beauty of nature
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Keep your heart open to dreams.
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Shock management: Keep up the pressure or go with the flow?
The last books that you read?
Dostoyevsky
What are your goals now?
be more disciplined
Whom do you admire?
smart people
Do you have a lot of friends?
a few very good friends
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
I like all the aspects of human nature
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
I like all the aspects of human nature
What would you like to change in yourself?
I want to find my man
What are your weaknesses?
sweets
What are your strengths ?
flexible
How do friends view you?
my friends love me as I am
How do acquaintances view you?
no idea
What are your favourite games?
karmic
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Classical Russian and French Literature
What kinds of music do you like?
Rock in Spanish
What is your favourite food?
all
What are your favourite films?
Romantic comedies
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Alice in Wonderland
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Yoga, travel,, go to the beach
What is your dream job?
Yoga teacher
Tell us about your dream partner.
man who loves me as much as I love him
Where do you want to live?
somewhere close to the sea or ocean.
 
Ideally I would like to live in a
Beach House
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Describe myself at a party as a
Impartial observer
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
When it comes to TV
Turn it off
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Other, Rodents, Exotic pets, Birds, Reptiles, Fish, Dogs, Cats
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Cartoons, Comedy, Nature/wildlife
I enjoy spending free time
In Nature, Among friends, Taking a walk, Pursuing a hobby, Taking a class, Visiting a museum or gallery, Shopping, Doing absolutely nothing, Having lunch with a friend, Curling up with a good book
Activities that I enjoy
Swimming, Hiking, Fishing
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Tennis, Olympic sports, Golf, Football, Figure skating, Diving, Auto racing
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Wine tasting, Surfing the web, Reading, Poetry, Rock Music, Pop Music, Jazz Music , Classical Music, Museum/arts, Movies, Fine dining
Other hobbies or interests
Yoga, volunteer, travelling, shopping, photography, philosophy/spiritual, investing, collecting, cars, astrology, antiques