avatar
Alexandra, 35 y.o., Russia
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 63%
Photos
Main info
First Name: Alexandra
Age: 35
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Libra
Weight: 70kg
Height: 173cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Blonde
Body type: Athletic
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
With information: Phone verification
Do you have children?:
8 y.o. girl, living at home
Language:
English 2 (Elementary)
Marital status: Divorced
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Health
Career
Your income: Constant small income
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Advertising/Marketing
What religion do you practice?: Christian
Preferences
Age: 38 - 55
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, North America, Asia
Weight: 79.45 - 120.31 kg
Height: from 180 cm
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: slender, Average, Muscular, A few extra pounds, Thin, Athletic
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Easy-going, funny, I love life, I love walking and warm relationships, I can run barefoot around the city in the rain, I can look like a doll in an evening dress, I can be serious and carefree, a cute kitten or tiger.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
The man is romantic and understanding, kind. Let there be a little drama in his life, but really looking at this world and life.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Enjoy
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Enjoy
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
only mee
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Talk less, work more
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Talk less, work more
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Traveling
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Enjoy, Talk less, work more
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
My daughter
The last books that you read?
This was a fanatic in Russian
What are your goals now?
Enjoy, Talk less, work more
Whom do you admire?
Benedict Cumberbatch
Do you have a lot of friends?
Enough to have time to personally congratulate everyone on his birthday
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Envy
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
empty talk
What would you like to change in yourself?
too good attitude to people
What are your weaknesses?
too good attitude to people
What are your strengths ?
Talk less, work more
How do friends view you?
good girl
How do acquaintances view you?
bad girl
What are your favourite games?
Play life
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Pasternak Boris
What kinds of music do you like?
for soul
What is your favourite food?
different
What are your favourite films?
Sherlock
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
life
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
work
Tell us about your dream partner.
Real man
Where do you want to live?
Planet Earth
 
Ideally I would like to live in a
loft in the city
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
When it comes to money
I've been known to blow some cash but I know my limits
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
Do I enjoy dining out?
I like it a lot
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Birds, Fish, Dogs, Cats
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Educational, Films, Nature/wildlife, Sci-fi
I enjoy spending free time
Dancing in night clubs, In Nature, Taking a walk, Pursuing a hobby, Catching up on household chores, Having lunch with a friend, Doing something athletic
Activities that I enjoy
Weight lifting, Walking, Other, Dancing
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Olympic sports, Figure skating, Auto racing
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Wine tasting, Rock Music, Jazz Music , Movies, Fine dining, Dance clubs, Concerts
Other hobbies or interests
Shopping, photography, family/kids, creative writing, crafts, cats