Alisa, 51 y.o., Ukraine, Ivano-Frankivs’k
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 25%
Main info
First name: Alisa
Age: 51
Location: Ukraine, Ivano-Frankivs’k
Zodiac Sign: Gemini
Weight: 79kg
Height: 170cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Body type: A few extra pounds
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information: Phone verification
Marital status: Divorced
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Spiritual growth
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Musician
What religion do you practice?: Christian
Age: 49 - 62
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, North America
Height: from 170 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes but living separately
Body type: Average, A few extra pounds
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
romantic, responsible, cheerful, easy to communicate, loving
How would you describe your ideal partner?
reliable friend, responsible, romantic, confident.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
do not believe.
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
many plans.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
as needed with best friends.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
mind, reliability, nobility.
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
never lose hope.
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
loss of relatives.
What are your goals now?
create a wonderful relationship.
Whom do you admire?
Nick Vuychich
Do you have a lot of friends?
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
senseless self-confidence
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
arrogance, cynicism, greed, stupidity.
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Remarque, Akhmatova, a lot.
What kinds of music do you like?
Different, good, lyrical, classic.
What is your favourite food?
What are your favourite films?
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
a lot of.
Tell us about your dream partner.
the person with whom you will remain yourself.
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I really enjoy it
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
How often do I like to go out?
3-4 times a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
When it comes to TV
Prefer the news
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Describe myself at a party as a
Impartial observer
Preference for pets
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
I enjoy spending free time
Curling up with a good book, Having lunch with a friend, With family, Visiting a museum or gallery, Watching TV or a movie, Among friends
Activities that I enjoy
Dancing, Walking
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Concerts, Movies, Museum/arts, Country music, Jazz music, Poetry, Reading
Other hobbies or interests
Antiques, home improvement, painting, philosophy/spiritual, photography, shopping, travelling