avatar
Yuliya, 29 y.o., Ukraine
Last visit:
Reply rate: 100%
Photos
Main info
First Name: Yuliya
Age: 29
Location: Ukraine
Zodiac Sign: Aquarius
Weight: 68kg
Height: 168cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Black
Body type: Average
On your body there are: Freckles
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
Do you have children?:
1 y.o. boy, living at home
9 y.o. girl, living at home
Language:
English 3 (Intermediate)
Russian 5 (Fluent)
Marital status: In the process of divorce
Want children: Undecided
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Communication
Stability, safety
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A house/ a cottage
Where do you live?: Separate house/ cottage
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Some college
Job Title: Finance/Accounting
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Preferences
Age: 28 - 48
Weight: 65.83 - 83.99 kg
Height: 170 - 178 cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Black
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Muscular
Smokes: Often
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Добра гарна мама гарна господиня и бешена императрица
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Щедрого доброго
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Дітей спасала
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Ридала на благотворительность
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Нема з ким
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Доброту
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Добро
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Нема нічого цікавого
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Сім'я це головне
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Розвод не достача денег
What are your goals now?
Фінансові
Whom do you admire?
Нікем
Do you have a lot of friends?
Да
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Егоїзм
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Жадность
What would you like to change in yourself?
Все
What are your weaknesses?
Много
What are your strengths ?
Добра через щур
How do friends view you?
Добра обезбашана
How do acquaintances view you?
Незнаю
What are your favourite games?
Нема
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Нема
What kinds of music do you like?
Шансон
What is your favourite food?
Все
What are your favourite films?
Всі
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Всі
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Кулінарія
Tell us about your dream partner.
Добром
Where do you want to live?
Нема різниці
 
Ideally I would like to live in a
cottage in the country
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
When it comes to money
I buy only what I need, I save the rest
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
Do I enjoy dining out?
I love it
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I love it
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Preference for pets
I have Dogs, Cats, Don't have but like Exotic pets, Birds, Fish
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Comedy, Films
I enjoy spending free time
Among friends, Catching up on household chores
Activities that I enjoy
Walking, Swimming, Dancing
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Auto racing
Other hobbies or interests
Travelling, painting, motorcycles