Anzhelika, 39 y.o., Russia
Last visit:
Reply rate: 6%
Main info
First name: Anzhelika
Age: 39
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Scorpio
Weight: 61kg
Height: 165cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Blonde
Body type: Thin
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Stability, safety
Your income: Good income
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I agree to pay
Education: Some college
What religion do you practice?: Christian
Age: 36 - 50
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, Former CIS, North America, Latin America, Australia
Weight: 70.37 - 120.31 kg
Height: 170 - 201 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian, Hispanic/Latino, Native American, Middle Eastern, Pacific Islander, South American

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Cheerful, kind, true
How would you describe your ideal partner?
A real man, loyal, kind
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Be with my family,. To jump with a parachute )
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Charity and travel
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
My friends
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Mind and honesty
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Support, fidelity, kindness
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Divorce. Everything is in my hands.
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Be happy
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
The last books that you read?
Ray Bradbury, Dostoyevsky
What are your goals now?
Be happy
Whom do you admire?
Do you have a lot of friends?
Not a lot, but they're the best
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Nonsense, greed, lie
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Self-admiration, cowardice
What would you like to change in yourself?
What are your weaknesses?
Ice cream 🤭
What are your strengths ?
will power
How do friends view you?
Always laughing  
How do acquaintances view you?
I like a sunshine)
What are your favourite games?
Football, biathlon, ice hockey
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
A lot
What kinds of music do you like?
Celine Dion, Brian Adams, ...
What is your favourite food?
What are your favourite films?
Predator, the equaliser, deja vu,
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Three nuts for cinderella
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Bicycle, skiing
What is your dream job?
With kinder
Tell us about your dream partner.
My man is my partner in life, loyal, kind.
Where do you want to live?
Any place with my man
Ideally I would like to live in a
beach house
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
When it comes to TV
Opt for sport
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I love it
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy gardening?
I love gardening
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Don't have but like Birds, Fish, Dogs
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Cartoons, Documentary, Educational, Films, Nature/wildlife, Sport
I enjoy spending free time
Dancing in night clubs, Taking a walk, Visiting a museum or gallery, Doing absolutely nothing, With family, Having lunch with a friend, Curling up with a good book, Doing something athletic
Activities that I enjoy
Walking, Swimming, Skiing/snowboarding, Mountain climbing, Jogging/running, Dancing, Camping
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Tennis, Olympic sports, Hockey, Football, Figure skating
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Reading, Movies, Concerts
Other hobbies or interests
Painting, gourmet cooking, family/kids