avatar
Gulnaz, 45 y.o., Kazakhstan
Phone verification
Last visit:
Not contacted for some time Not contacted for some time
Reply rate: 62%
Photos
Main info
First Name: Gulnaz
Age: 45
Location: Kazakhstan
Zodiac Sign: Pisces
Weight: 54kg
Height: 168cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Body type: slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
With information: Phone verification
Do you have children?:
22 y.o. boy, sometimes lives at home
Language:
English 1(Basic)
Russian 5 (Fluent)
German 1(Basic)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Health
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A flat/an apartment, Business
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Finance/Accounting
What religion do you practice?: Other
Preferences
Age: 40 - 60
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, North America, Asia, Australia
Weight: 70.37 - 95.34 kg
Height: 168 - 191 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: slender, Average, Muscular, Athletic
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Asian, White/Caucasian, Middle Eastern, Pacific Islander, South American

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Спокойная, жизнерадостная, уровновешанная, позитивная.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Уровновешанный, целеустремленный, с хорошим чувством юмора, надежный.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
С близкими людьми.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
ум, целеустремленность, образованность, женственность.
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Надежность, ум, национализм.
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Лицемерие, вульгарность, истеричность.
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Жадность, хамство, лицемерие.
How do friends view you?
Жизнерадостной и надежной.
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Ч. Диккенс
What is your favourite food?
Сациви
Tell us about your dream partner.
Заботливый, надежный, образованный, спокойный, добрый.
 
Ideally I would like to live in a
cottage in the country
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Describe myself at a party as a
That depends. Am I invited?
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
When it comes to TV
Turn it off
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy gardening?
Quite enjoy gardening
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Dogs, Cats
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Educational, Mystery/Thriller, Nature/wildlife, Sci-fi
I enjoy spending free time
In Nature, Taking a walk, Pursuing a hobby, Having lunch with a friend, Curling up with a good book
Activities that I enjoy
Walking, Jogging/running, Hiking, Camping
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Olympic sports, Figure skating, Diving, Auto racing
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
TV Educational/news, Reading, Jazz Music , Classical Music, Museum/arts, Movies, Fine dining
Other hobbies or interests
Yoga, travelling, photography, painting, investing, creative writing, astrology