avatar
Natalia, 41 y.o., Russia
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 15%
Photos
Main info
First Name: Natalia
Age: 41
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Pisces
Weight: 48kg
Height: 157cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Dyed
Body type: slender
On your body there are: Scars
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information: Phone verification
Language:
English 1(Basic)
Marital status: Single
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Stability, safety
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A flat/an apartment, A car
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Some college
Job Title: Other
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Preferences
Age: 40 - 60
Country: Western Europe, North America
Weight: 70.37 - 90.8 kg
Height: 170 - 188 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Average, A few extra pounds
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian, Hispanic/Latino

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Энергичная оптимистка, быстро нахожу выход из сложных ситуаций.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Надежный серьёзный мужчина, с которым можно смело ставить цели на будущее и совместно их реализовывать
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Провела бы эти 30 дней со своей семьей в любви и заботе о них
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
купила бы яхту и отправилась на ней в кругосветное путешествие
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Все решения принимаю самостоятельно
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Умение молча выслушать
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Надежность, умение выполнять обещания, быть мужчиной
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Учись всего достигать сам, будь благодарен людям которые помогают, помогай сам, когда об этом просят
The last books that you read?
Скорость доверия
What are your goals now?
Научиться быть счастливой при любых обстоятельствах
Do you have a lot of friends?
Нет
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Лицемерие, трусость , инфантилизм
How do friends view you?
Позитивной
How do acquaintances view you?
Серьезной
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Цветаева , Пушкин, Булгаков
What kinds of music do you like?
Зависит от настроения
What is your favourite food?
Люблю все вкусное 😊 
What are your favourite films?
Солярис
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Кататься на велосипеде, занятия йогой, проводить время с семьей
What is your dream job?
У меня есть любимая работа
Where do you want to live?
Там где будет мое сердце
 
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Don't have but like Fish, Dogs
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Nature/wildlife, Sci-fi
I enjoy spending free time
Taking a walk, Picking belly-button lint, With family, Doing something athletic
Activities that I enjoy
Swimming, Skiing/Snowboarding, Camping, Biking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Figure skating