Lady, 45 y.o., Latvia, Riga
Passport verification, Phone verification
Last visit:
Birthday soon Birthday soon
Reply rate: 67%
Main info
First name: Lady
Age: 45
Location: Latvia, Riga
Zodiac Sign: Taurus
Weight: 73kg
Height: 173cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: Athletic
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
With information: Passport verification
Phone verification
Do you have children?:
26 y.o. boy, not living at home
20 y.o. boy, not living at home
8 y.o. girl, living at home
Russian 5 (Fluent)
English 4 (Advanced)
Marital status: Divorced
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Stability, safety
Your income: Constant average income
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Psychologist
What religion do you practice?: Christian
Age: 48 - 70
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, Former CIS, North America, Latin America, Australia
Height: 175 - 208 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Average, Muscular, Large, A few extra pounds, Athletic
Smokes: Never

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Отзывчивая, добрая, целеустремленная, с чувством юмора, заботливая и добросовестная.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Надежный, серьезный, порядочный, любящий и заботливый друг и партнёр.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Провела бы эти дни с детьми и мужем.
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Сделать бы счастливыми многие семьи, которые нуждаются в реальной помощи и поддержке, особенно маленькие дети и пожилые люди.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
С литературой
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Искренность и поддержка в нужный момент
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Преданность и щедрость
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Рождение каждого ребёнка - было самыми крупными событиями в моей жизни
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Любить и заботиться друг о друге
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Предательство и лицемерие
The last books that you read?
Теодор Драйзер
What are your goals now?
Будущее моей семьи
Do you have a lot of friends?
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Преувеличение реальности
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Hypocrisy, arrogance, cowardice, rudeness, impudence ... There is at least one adequate and real man ??? Please, be so kind, write to me, otherwise I begin to feel that I live on another planet and here there are only goblins and unearthly and mythical creatures (((
What would you like to change in yourself?
Достаточно изменить мою жизнь, и все будет идеально
What are your weaknesses?
естественные недостатки
What are your strengths ?
Материнство и большое любящее сердце
How do friends view you?
Отзывчивой и доброй
How do acquaintances view you?
What is your favourite food?
Домашняя и морепродукты
What are your favourite films?
Комедии и исторические
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Три орешка для Золушки
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Tell us about your dream partner.
Только искренний, образованный, серьезный джентельмен с большой душой и добрым сердцем. Я бы хотела попросить вас: НЕ ПИШИТЕ МНЕ КОРОТКИЕ И ПУСТЫЕ СООБЩЕНИЯ! НЕ УТРУЖДАЙТЕ СЕБЯ!!!
Where do you want to live?
Там где мы будем счастливы
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
When it comes to TV
Prefer the news
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I love it
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy gardening?
Quite enjoy gardening
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Fish
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Comedy, Documentary, Educational, Films, News, Sci-fi
I enjoy spending free time
In nature, Taking a walk, Volunteering, Shopping, With family, Curling up with a good book
Activities that I enjoy
Horse riding, Jogging/running, Other, Hunting, Hiking, Camping, Aerobics
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Tennis, Olympic sports, Football, Figure skating, Diving, Bowling
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Classical music, Museum/arts, Movies, Fashion events, Concerts
Other hobbies or interests
Volunteer, travelling, social cause/activism, shopping, photography, philosophy/spiritual, painting, investing, home improvement, gourmet cooking, family/kids, creative writing, collecting, cars, astrology