Olga, 38 y.o., Japan
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 14%
Main info
First name: Olga
Age: 38
Location: Japan
Zodiac Sign: Libra
Weight: 50kg
Height: 155cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Blonde
Body type: Average
On your body there are: Scars
Smoking Frequency: Occasionally
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information: Phone verification
Russian 5 (Fluent)
English 4 (Advanced)
Japanese 4 (Advanced)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Your income: Constant average income
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Bachelor's degree
Job title: Travel Agent
What religion do you practice?: Christian
Age: 29 - 40
Country: Western Europe
Weight: 70.37 - 81.72 kg
Height: 175 - 183 cm
Eye colour: Blue, Brown
Hair colour: Dark Blonde, Dark Brown
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes but living separately
Body type: Average
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Easy going, emotional, have my own principles.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Charismatic serious person with a good sense of humour.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Sometimes, friends.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Interesting personality.
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Reliability and sense of humour.