Zhairys Carolina, 25 y.o., Venezuela, Maracaibo
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 87%
Main info
First name: Zhairys Carolina
Age: 25
Location: Venezuela, Maracaibo
Zodiac Sign: Cancer
Weight: 61kg
Height: 163cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Blonde
Body type: Average
On your body there are: Scars
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information:
Phone verification
Spanish 1(Basic)
Marital status: Separated
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Stability, safety
Your income: Constant small income
In my property: A house/ a cottage, A car
Where do you live?: Separate house/ cottage
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: High school
Job title: Tradesman
What religion do you practice?: Catholic
Age: 28 - 55
Country: Any
Weight: 81.72 - 83.99 kg
Height: 170 - 173 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Cariñosa sincera buena persona
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Amoroso detallista responsable sincero
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Disfrutar la vida al maximo
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Haría donaciones
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Mi hermana
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
No lo se
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Cumpleaños de mi mama
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Ir siempre por el buen camino pase lo que pase
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Un accidente
The last books that you read?
De animales
What are your goals now?
Encontrar a un esposo para construir mis sueños y metas
Whom do you admire?
A mí mama
Do you have a lot of friends?
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
La locura
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
La locura
What would you like to change in yourself?
Nada me siento bien como soy
What are your weaknesses?
Me enojo muy rápido soy celosa
What are your strengths ?
How do friends view you?
Buena persona
How do acquaintances view you?
Unos bien otros mal
What are your favourite games?
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Romeo y Julieta
What kinds of music do you like?
Déjate atrapar
What is your favourite food?
What are your favourite films?
La laguna azul etc.
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
La Cenicienta
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
El celular
What is your dream job?
Tell us about your dream partner.
Where do you want to live?
Cualquier lugar del mundo
Do I enjoy gardening?
Quite enjoy gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
When it comes to TV
Turn to a lifestyle channel
When it comes to money
I buy only what I need, I save the rest
Describe myself at a party as a
That depends. Am I invited?
Keep my space
Always clean for company
Ideally I would like to live in a
beach house
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Cats, Dogs, Reptiles, Birds, Rodents, Other
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sport, Nature/wildlife, Films, Action/Adventure
I enjoy spending free time
With family, Shopping, Puttering in the garden, Napping
Activities that I enjoy
Camping, Other, Walking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Auto racing, Baseball, Soccer
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Movies, TV Entertainment
Other hobbies or interests
Family/kids, home improvement, travelling