Violetta, 32 y.o., Russia
Last visit:
Reply rate: 50%
Main info
First name: Violetta
Age: 32
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Libra
Weight: 54kg
Height: 157cm
Eye colour: Grey
Body type: Slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
English 1(Basic)
Marital status: Single
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Your income: Good income
In my property: Business
Where do you live?: I live with my parents
Education: Some college
Job title: Journalist
What religion do you practice?: Russian Orthodox
Age: 33 - 50
Country: Any
Weight: 70.37 - 95.34 kg
Height: 170 - 198 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes but living separately
Body type: Slender, Muscular, Athletic
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Asian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
сногсшибательная привлекающая внимание, фигура на которою парни, мужчины, оборачиваются. Умная, красивая, нежная, добрая, но чуть - чуть стерва. )
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Умный,ответственный, щедрый.
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
When it comes to money
I spend it when I've got it
When it comes to TV
Change to an information channel
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I can't cook
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I was born to it
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy gardening?
I don't like gardening
Preference for pets
I have Dogs, Cats
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Comedy, Documentary, Drama, Educational, News, Soaps
I enjoy spending free time
Dancing in night clubs, In nature, Among friends, Taking a walk, Catching up on household chores, With family, Curling up with a good book
Other hobbies or interests
Travelling, shopping, photography, philosophy/spiritual