avatar
Julia, 45 y.o., Russia
Passport verification, Phone verification
ONLINE NOW
Not contacted for some time Not contacted for some time
Photos
Main info
First name: Julia
Age: 45
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Scorpio
Weight: 54kg
Height: 163cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Light Brown
Body type: Slender
Smoking Frequency: Occasionally
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information: Passport verification
Phone verification
Do you have children?:
17 y.o. boy, not living at home
Language:
English 2 (Elementary)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: No
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Communication
Stability, safety
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: Business
Where do you live?: I live with my parents
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: Each party should pay for themselves
Education: Bachelor's degree
Job title: Advertising/Marketing
What religion do you practice?: Other
Preferences
Age: 42 - 52
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, Australia
Weight: 70.37 - 111.23 kg
Height: 170 - 185 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes but living separately
Body type: Any
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
I am an absolute optimist, purposeful, sociable, with a sense of humor. I love nature, travel, I read a lot, study.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Never discouraged, kind, honest, responsible.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
I think I would spend those days with my family. Or I'll rush to save the planet.
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
I would spend this money on travelling, my studies and my son's studies, and support for my family.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Sometimes I consult with my family.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Patience, openness, hard work, honesty.
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Patience, openness, hard work, honesty.
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
My son successfully graduated from school. He's smart. So I'm very happy.
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
To live honestly, be fair, patient, be optimistic, never give up, boldly go forward, open up new horizons.
The last books that you read?
The Good Soldier Svejk. Eat, pray, love. Daniel Stein, translator. Schindler's list.
What are your goals now?
Study and become a designer.
Do you have a lot of friends?
Don't.
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Deceit, prudence, pettiness, laziness, jealousy, greed.
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Deceit, prudence, pettiness, laziness, jealousy, greed.
What would you like to change in yourself?
I'd like to change... I don't know...
What are your weaknesses?
Perhaps I am too open and trusting.
What are your strengths ?
I am an incorrigible optimist.
How do friends view you?
They love and respect me. Hopefully ...
How do acquaintances view you?
I didn't think about it. I'll have to ask.
What are your favourite games?
Don't have such.
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Dina Rubina, Lyudmila Ulitskaya.
What kinds of music do you like?
Jazz, rock, blues.
What is your favourite food?
Italian Cuisine.
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Computer design, cycling, reading.
What is your dream job?
Computer design.
Tell us about your dream partner.
I really want to meet an interesting, reliable, purposeful man.
Where do you want to live?
Where I will find my soul mate ...
 
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Describe myself at a party as a
Impartial observer
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
When it comes to TV
Turn to a lifestyle channel
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
How often do I like to go out?
3-4 times a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I get by
Do I enjoy gardening?
Quite enjoy gardening
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Don't have but like Rodents, Exotic pets, Birds, Fish, Dogs
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Action/Adventure, Drama, Educational, Films, Nature/wildlife, News
I enjoy spending free time
Doing additional work, In nature, Taking a walk, Taking a class, With family, Curling up with a good book
Activities that I enjoy
Walking, Swimming, Biking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Olympic sports, Figure skating
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Wine tasting, Reading, Rock music, Jazz music, Classical music, Museum/arts, Movies, Fine dining, Concerts
Other hobbies or interests
Yoga, travelling, photography, painting, gourmet cooking, astrology