Anna, 36 y.o., Ukraine
Last visit:
Not contacted for some time Not contacted for some time
Reply rate: 50%
Main info
First name: Anna
Age: 36
Location: Ukraine
Zodiac Sign: Gemini
Weight: 61kg
Height: 173cm
Body type: Slender
Smoking Frequency: Occasionally
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
Do you have children?:
16 y.o. boy, sometimes live(s) at home
Marital status: Single
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Age: 35 - 47
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes

Responses to some questions

How would you describe your ideal partner?
Надёжный ,с чувстом юмора, заботливый, ласковый
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Залезла бы в ковчег)
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Купила бы необходимое для жизни , остальное бы инвестировала
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Помощь в трудную минуту, связи, настойчивость, доброту по отношению ко мне
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Ложь,невнимательность, жадность
Activities that I enjoy
Walking, Swimming, Hiking, Camping, Biking
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Pop music, Jazz music, Museum/arts, Movies, Fashion events
Other hobbies or interests
Travelling, shopping, philosophy/spiritual, painting