avatar
Valentina, 66 y.o., Ukraine, Kyiv
Last visit:
Reply rate: 100%
Photos
Main info
First name: Valentina
Age: 66
Location: Ukraine, Kyiv
Zodiac Sign: Pisces
Weight: 64kg
Height: 163cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Light Brown
Body type: Average
On your body there are: Freckles
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
With information:
Language:
Ukrainian 5 (Fluent)
Russian 5 (Fluent)
Marital status: Widow(widower)
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Balance of mind
Health
Communication
Stability, safety
In my property: A flat/an apartment, A car
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: Each party should pay for themselves
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Retired
What religion do you practice?: Not Practicing
Preferences
Age: 65 - 80
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, North America, Asia
Height: 163 - 211 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Smokes: Often
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Asian, White/Caucasian, Hispanic/Latino, Middle Eastern, Pacific Islander

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Немолода (мені 66 оків) жінка, що любить життя.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Джентльмен
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Провела б їх серед близьких мені людей
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Відкрила б хорошу школу та лікарню.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Часто раджусь. Раніше з чоловіком... тепер з синами.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Хазяйновитість
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Надійність і чесність
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
...
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Бути впевненими в собі.
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
...
The last books that you read?
Французький роман Бегбедера
What are your goals now?
Гідно пройти свій життєвий шлях.
Whom do you admire?
Волонтерами
Do you have a lot of friends?
Небагато, але є.
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Неохайність
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Брак волі
What would you like to change in yourself?
Хочу стати більш організованою.
What are your weaknesses?
...незнання іноземних мов
What are your strengths ?
Відповідальне ставлення до виконання обов'язків.
How do friends view you?
Не запитувала.
How do acquaintances view you?
Не запитувала.
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
...їх багато
What kinds of music do you like?
Різна--від фольку до класики
What is your favourite food?
Проста їжа
What are your favourite films?
Їх багато.
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Будь-які казки--народні. авторські.
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Робота в саду.
Tell us about your dream partner.
Джентльмен.
Where do you want to live?
На планеті Земля...
 
Do I enjoy gardening?
Quite enjoy gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
OK - but never enough time
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
When it comes to money
I buy only what I need, I save the rest
Describe myself at a party as a
Run-of-the-mill mingler
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Cats, Dogs, Birds
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
News
I enjoy spending free time
Curling up with a good book, Puttering in the garden, Catching up on household chores, Taking a walk
Activities that I enjoy
Biking, Walking
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Concerts, Movies, Museum/arts, Classical music, Country music, Reading, Surfing the web, TV Educational/news
Other hobbies or interests
Home improvement, social cause/activism, travelling