avatar
Marianna, 27 y.o., Ukraine, Vovchans'k
Last visit:
Birthday soon Birthday soon
Reply rate: 50%
Photos
Main info
First name: Marianna
Age: 27
Location: Ukraine, Vovchans'k
Zodiac Sign: Pisces
Weight: 77kg
Height: 175cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Auburn/Red
Body type: Average
On your body there are: Freckles
Drinking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
Do you have children?:
5 y.o. boy, living at home
Language:
Ukrainian 5 (Fluent)
English 3 (Intermediate)
Russian 5 (Fluent)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Health
Your income: Constant average income
Where do you live?: I rent a premise to live in
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Bachelor's degree
Job title: Nurse
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Preferences
Age: 27 - 50
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, North America, Australia
Weight: from 79.45 kg
Height: 180 - 211 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Average, Muscular, Large, A few extra pounds, Athletic
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Asian, White/Caucasian, Hispanic/Latino, South American

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Я люблю свободу и личное пространство. Люблю работать, дома сидеть не люблю. Я творческий человек. Пишу стихи. Просто пишу. Это моя жизнь. Я разносторонняя личность. Люблю готовить. Но не обыденную пищу, а что-то интересное. Мой избранник однозначно оценит. Люблю экспериментировать с любыми кухнями мира: пробовала достаточно разнообразные блюда, от паэльи и лазаньи до суши и корейских Вок. Невероятно вкусно))
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Не ленивый. С правильными жизненными приоритетами. Я — визуал. Симпатичным людям отдам предпочтение. Но, внутренний мир, также, безгранично важен! Я мечтаю о путешествиях, и если мой избранник будет разделять мои цели и увлечения, это будет великолепно)
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Позвала бы на помощь Сэма и Дина Винчестеров))   если вы тоже любите этот сериал, нам найдется о чем поболтать)
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
На часть открыла бы собственый бизнес, а часть вложила в выгодные акции.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
С моей мамой и лучшей подругой.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Верность и умение слышать
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Также верность, понимание, поддержка. Простите, но я убеждена в том, что мужчина в семье должен быть добытчиком. А заработок жены — на ее маленькие радости. Если вы не разделяете мою точку зрения, нам не по пути. А еще честность. Ну и между нами двумя должна быть искра, которая никогда не угаснет. Я хочу живых чувств, любви, романтики, как в кино.
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
У меня родилась племянница)
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Никогда не сдавайся? Ни при каких обстоятельствах.
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Прелательство мужа, в которого я была влюблена.
The last books that you read?
Мари Батлер — А может, все же, стоит жить?
What are your goals now?
1. Я мечтаю посетить Стамбул.
2. Написать свою книгу.
3. Развить собственный блог
4. Самоутвердиться как копирайтер.
5. Встретить любящего и любимого мужчину.
Whom do you admire?
Собой. Поверьте, мне есть чем гордиться.
Do you have a lot of friends?
Нет. Здесь дело не в количестве, а в качестве.
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Лицемерие
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Ложь, лень.
What would you like to change in yourself?
Фигуру и я мечтаю о длинных волосах.
What are your weaknesses?
Их нет, я идеальна)  
What are your strengths ?
Пухлые, натуральные губы, красивые зеленые глаза, длинные ресницы, вьющиеся волосы, высокий рост, длинные ноги.
How do friends view you?
Доброй, даже слишком, хорошим человеком.
How do acquaintances view you?
Наверное также. Я всегда оставляю хорошее впечатление.
What are your favourite games?
Клуб Романтики, Елочка
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Сергей Есенин, Михаил Булгаков
What kinds of music do you like?
Клачисеский рок, панк-рок
What is your favourite food?
Я люблю поесть. Вкусную еду. Но больше всего это картофель и котлеты
What are your favourite films?
Сверхъестественное
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Ариэль, Наследники. Обожаю экранизированные сказки от Дисней
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Вязание, алмазная вышивка и рисование по номерам, написание моих статей на тему элитного алкоголя, готовка
What is your dream job?
Блогинг
Tell us about your dream partner.
Я не могу описать его кратко. Я должна почувствовать его сердцем
Where do you want to live?
Америка наверное. Или хотя бы побывать там)
 
Ideally I would like to live in a
cottage in the country
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
Do I enjoy dining out?
I like it a lot
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I love it
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Don't have but like Exotic pets, Birds, Dogs
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Action/Adventure, Cartoons, Comedy, Drama, Films, Horror, Mystery/thriller, News, Soaps
I enjoy spending free time
Doing additional work, Browsing the Internet, In nature, Among friends, Taking a walk, Watching TV or a movie, Pursuing a hobby, Catching up on household chores, Napping, Visiting a museum or gallery, Puttering in the garden, Shopping, With family
Activities that I enjoy
Horse riding, Walking, Swimming, Other, Dancing, Hiking, Fishing, Camping, Biking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Tennis, Diving, Bowling
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Wine tasting, Surfing the web, Poetry, Rock music, Pop music, Museum/arts, Movies, Fine dining, Darts, Dance clubs, Concerts, Board games
Other hobbies or interests
Travelling, shopping, photography, home improvement, gourmet cooking, family/kids, dogs, creative writing, cats, astrology