avatar
Irina, 49 y.o., Russia, Saint-Petersburg
Last visit:
Photos
Main info
First name: Irina
Age: 49
Location: Russia, Saint-Petersburg
Zodiac Sign: Gemini
Weight: 52kg
Height: 163cm
Eye colour: Brown
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Do you have children?:
21 y.o. girl, living at home
Language:
English 3 (Intermediate)
Dutch 1(Basic)
Russian 5 (Fluent)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: No
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Stability, safety
Your income: Constant small income
In my property: A flat/an apartment, A car
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
What religion do you practice?: Atheist
Preferences
Age: 46 - 62
Country: Western Europe, North America
Height: 175 - 198 cm
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes

Responses to some questions

How would you describe your ideal partner?
With a great sense of humor, well-educated, dignified, reliable - gentleman!
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Would go to Iceland!
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Help for homeless animals, gifts to family and friends, and a small house on the shores of the Atlantic Ocean for me))
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
From my daughter, but seldom
The last books that you read?
Anna Karenina
Do you have a lot of friends?
No
What kinds of music do you like?
Vintage, contemporary, it depends on...
What are your favourite films?
Lost in translation, Love actually, Stalker
What is your dream job?
With animals and flowers
 
Describe myself at a party as a
That depends. Am I invited?
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
Do I enjoy dining out?
I love it
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I love it
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy gardening?
I love gardening
Preference for pets
I have Dogs
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Action/Adventure, Films
I enjoy spending free time
In nature, Volunteering, Puttering in the garden, With family, Having lunch with a friend
Other hobbies or interests
Volunteer, travelling, photography, home improvement, gardening, dogs