avatar
Viktoria, 43 y.o., Russia, Samara
Last visit:
Reply rate: 61%
Photos
Main info
First name: Viktoria
Age: 43
Location: Russia, Samara
Zodiac Sign: Virgo
Height: 168cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Dyed
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
Language:
English 1(Basic)
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Health
Where do you live?: I live with my parents
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Administrative
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Preferences
Age: 37 - 47
Country: Any
Height: 170 - 211 cm
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Милая, с чувством юмора и собственного достоинства
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Расслабилась и получала удовольствие от жизни
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Занялась благотварительностью
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Искренность и честность
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Ответственность
Do you have a lot of friends?
Нет, мало
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Зависть
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Безотвеьственность и нерешительность
What would you like to change in yourself?
Стать более терпимой к чужим недостаткам
What are your weaknesses?
Вспыльчивость
What are your strengths ?
Золото, а не женщина 
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Рей Бредбери, Пушкин, Омар Хайям
What kinds of music do you like?
Чилаут, классика, а вообще слушаю все по настроению, кроме металла
 
Ideally I would like to live in a
cottage in the country
Describe myself at a party as a
Impartial observer
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I love it
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Cats
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Cartoons, Comedy, Documentary, News, Sci-fi
I enjoy spending free time
Browsing the Internet, In nature, Among friends, Taking a walk, Taking a class, With family, Having lunch with a friend
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Olympic sports, Figure skating
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
TV Entertainment, TV Educational/news, Surfing the web, Reading, Poetry, Classical music, Museum/arts, Movies, Fine dining