Aleksandra, 31 y.o., Russia, Volgodonsk
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 62%
Main info
First name: Aleksandra
Age: 31
Location: Russia, Volgodonsk
Zodiac Sign: Scorpio
Weight: 77kg
Height: 178cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Body type: Average
On your body there are: Tattoos
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information: Phone verification
Do you have children?:
10 y.o. girl, living at home
English 1(Basic)
Turkish 1(Basic)
Russian 5 (Fluent)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Artistic self-expression
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: I live with my parents
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Communications
What religion do you practice?: Christian
Age: 33 - 43
Country: Any
Weight: 74.91 - 136.2 kg
Height: 180 - 211 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Нежная, преданная, жизнерадостная. Есть свои границы и убеждения. Не буду терпеть предательство и насилие в любом проявлении. Люблю детей и животных
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Верный, добрый, честный, внимательный. Это взрослый мужчина, не зависимый от родителей, прочно стоит на ногах и готов нести ответственность за свою семью
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Провела время с любимыми людьми
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Помощь бездомным животным и тяжело больным детям. Недвижимость и бизнес
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Только сама с собой)
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Чувство собственного достоинства, доброта,лояльность
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Честь,внимательность, коммуникабельность, умение зарабатывать на жизнь
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Слушай своё сердце, балуй свою душу и люби себя без остатка. Будь честен с окружающими, обходимся стороной людей которые тебе не нравятся.
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Смерть моего отца
The last books that you read?
Маленький принц
Whom do you admire?
Моей мамой
Do you have a lot of friends?
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Лицемерие и зависть
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Лень,насилие, чрезмерное употребление алкоголя
How do friends view you?
Мои друзья считают меня мудрым человеком, часто спрашивают моего мнения
What are your favourite games?
Монополия, UNO
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Стивен Кинг, Эдуард Асадов, Пауло Коэльо
What kinds of music do you like?
Я меломан
What are your favourite films?
Мелодрамы и Триллеры
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Describe myself at a party as a
Impartial observer
When it comes to money
I've been known to blow some cash but I know my limits
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
Do I enjoy dining out?
I like it a lot
How often do I like to go out?
3-4 times a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I really enjoy it
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Preference for pets
I have Birds, Dogs, Cats, Don't have but like Fish
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Action/Adventure, Cartoons, Comedy, Documentary, Educational, Films, Horror, Mystery/thriller
I enjoy spending free time
In nature, Among friends, Taking a walk, Watching TV or a movie, Pursuing a hobby, Taking a class, Catching up on household chores, Napping, Visiting a museum or gallery, Shopping, Playing with my pet, With family, Having lunch with a friend, Curling up with a good book
Activities that I enjoy
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Wine tasting, Reading, Poetry, Rock music, Pop music, Museum/arts, Movies, Dinner parties, Concerts, Board games
Other hobbies or interests
Yoga, travelling, shopping, painting, gourmet cooking, family/kids, dogs