avatar
Anna, 31 y.o., Ukraine, Odessa
Passport verification, Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 8%
Photos
Main info
First name: Anna
Age: 31
Location: Ukraine, Odessa
Zodiac Sign: Aries
Weight: 52kg
Height: 168cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: Slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information: Passport verification
Phone verification
Do you have children?:
5 y.o. boy, living at home
Language:
English 5 (Fluent)
Marital status: Divorced
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: Business
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Teacher/Professor
What religion do you practice?: Christian
Preferences
Age: 30 - 40
Country: Any
Weight: 70.37 - 99.88 kg
Height: 168 - 201 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
I am a beautiful Ukrainian girl looking for my love❤ Hope I will find a person to create a happy family)
How would you describe your ideal partner?
An honest and reliable man
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
I would spend this time with people I love)
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
I would run a business which could bring more money)
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Sometimes I can ask the closes friends for advice, but I always make a decision myself.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Honestly, cheerfulness
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Reliability, honestly
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Be happy and listen to your heart
The last books that you read?
Karamazov brothers by Dostoevsky, didn't like it actually)
What are your goals now?
I am a successful teacher and translator of fiction from English, French, Russian. I ran my online school of foreign languages and developing this business now.
Do you have a lot of friends?
Yes)
 
Ideally I would like to live in a
loft in the city
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Describe myself at a party as a
That depends. Am I invited?
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I have to cook
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I get by
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Don't have but like Dogs