Anna, 42 y.o., Moldova, Tiraspol
Last visit:
Not contacted for some time Not contacted for some time
Reply rate: 52%
Main info
First name: Anna
Age: 42
Location: Moldova, Tiraspol
Zodiac Sign: Gemini
Weight: 59kg
Height: 157cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Dyed
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information:
Marital status: Single
Want children: Undecided
Your priorities in life:
Balance of mind
Stability, safety
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Other
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Age: from 38
Country: Any
Weight: 81.72 - 83.99 kg
Height: 175 - 185 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Slender, Average, Muscular, Athletic
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Всего понемногу
How would you describe your ideal partner?
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Посвятила бы оставшееся время своим близким и себе
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
когда они у меня будут, я определюсь, но часть обязательно на благотворительность
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Со своей совестью
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
я не интересуюсь лицами своего пола
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
надёжность, порядочность, ответственность
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Я думаю, что всё впереди
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Проявлять упорство, быть любопытным. И никогда не отчаиваться , каждый из нас может всё и даже больше...
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Войны, пандемия ковид
The last books that you read?
Богомолов В. О. Момент истины , Пикуль В.С. Фаворит, Моонзунд, Слово и дело и др.
What are your goals now?
Быть счастливой
Whom do you admire?
Своими родителями и детьми
Do you have a lot of friends?
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
я не интересуюсь лицами своего пола
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
маниакальное желание всё контролировать и ревность
What would you like to change in yourself?
добавить немного стервозности
What are your weaknesses?
видеть в людях только хорошее
What are your strengths ?
How do friends view you?
How do acquaintances view you?
What are your favourite games?
головоломки, настольные
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Пушкин, Есенин, Евтушенко, Булгаков,Пикуль, Задорнов
What kinds of music do you like?
Классика, латина, поп, джаз, соул
What is your favourite food?
я не прихотлива
What are your favourite films?
детектив, триллер, комедия
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
русские народные
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
зависит от настроения
What is your dream job?
та ,которая приносит не только доход ,но моральное удовлетворение
Tell us about your dream partner.
надёжный, порядочный, ответственный
Where do you want to live?
Где будет комфортно нам двоим
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
OK - but never enough time
Do I enjoy cooking?
I love it
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Describe myself at a party as a
Impartial observer
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Ideally I would like to live in a
cottage in the country
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Don't have but like Dogs
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sci-fi, News, Nature/wildlife, Mystery/thriller, Films, Documentary, Comedy, Cartoons, Action/Adventure
I enjoy spending free time
Doing something athletic, Catching up on household chores, Taking a walk, In nature
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Basketball, Figure skating, Olympic sports
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Concerts, Movies, Museum/arts, Jazz music, Pop music, Reading