avatar
Iolanta, 42 y.o., Russia, Saint-Petersburg
Last visit:
Reply rate: 50%
Photos
Main info
First name: Iolanta
Age: 42
Location: Russia, Saint-Petersburg
Zodiac Sign: Pisces
Weight: 52kg
Height: 160cm
Eye colour: Black
Hair colour: Black
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
With information:
Do you have children?:
17 y.o. girl, living at home
10 y.o. girl, living at home
8 y.o. boy, living at home
Language:
English 2 (Elementary)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Health
Stability, safety
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
Education: Some college
Job title: Psychologist
What religion do you practice?: Christian
Preferences
Age: 42 - 67
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, North America, Australia
Weight: 59.02 - 90.8 kg
Height: 170 - 188 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Slender, Average, A few extra pounds, Athletic
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Спокойная,уверенная,с чувством юмора, позитивная
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Искренний,честный,добрый,справедливый,с чувством юмора, позитивный
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Прежде всего переживала бы о близких
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Половину бы потратила на благотворительность
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
В данном случае надеюсь только на себя
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Не болтливость, приветливость, воспитанность
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Мужественность,храбрость,доброта, отзывчивость
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Быть во всём мудрыми
The last books that you read?
Джен Эйр
Whom do you admire?
Сильными духом людьми
Do you have a lot of friends?
Не очень
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Болтливость,не пунктуальность
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Болтливость частая,скупость
What are your strengths ?
Я реально смотрю на жизнь
How do friends view you?
Они меня уважают
How do acquaintances view you?
Уважение
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Лев Толстой,Шарлотт Бронтэ,
What kinds of music do you like?
Разная,кроме тяжёлого рока
What is your favourite food?
Разная,кроме острой
What are your favourite films?
Разные жанры
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Много
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Гулять на природе, готовить
What is your dream job?
Благотворительность
Tell us about your dream partner.
С такими же интересами как я
Where do you want to live?
Любое