Inna, 48 y.o., Russia, Belgorod
Last visit:
Not contacted for some time Not contacted for some time
Reply rate: 2%
Main info
First name: Inna
Age: 48
Location: Russia, Belgorod
Zodiac Sign: Aries
Weight: 66kg
Height: 168cm
Eye colour: Grey
Hair colour: Auburn/Red
Body type: Average
On your body there are: Freckles
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information:
Do you have children?:
25 y.o. girl, not living at home
Marital status: Single
Want children: No
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Stability, safety
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: Each party should pay for themselves
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Other
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Age: 48 - 55
Weight: 74.91 - 111.23 kg
Height: 170 - 191 cm
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Never
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
С дочерью очень тесная душевная связь.
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Трудолюбие, открытость, честность. Обязательно здоровый образ жизни.
Tell us about your dream partner.
Мне нужен мужчина который хотел бы создать семью, помочь социализироваться, помочь с изучением английского, шведского. ТОЛЬКО на условиях взаимной симпатии ,уважения ,понимания и общих ценностей. Сложно, но буду мечтать.
Where do you want to live?
Швеция, страна в которую хотелось бы переехать. Моя взрослая дочь живет в Мальме.