Laura, 29 y.o., Russia, Moscow
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 45%
Main info
First name: Laura
Age: 29
Location: Russia, Moscow
Zodiac Sign: Aries
Weight: 70kg
Height: 170cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Black
Body type: Average
On your body there are: Tattoos
Smoking Frequency: Occasionally
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
With information: Phone verification
English 2 (Elementary)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
Education: Some college
Job title: Travel Agent
What religion do you practice?: Other
Age: 25 - 50
Country: Any
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Body type: Any
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Милая, добрая девушка
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Добрый, хороший мужчина.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Провела время со своей семьёй
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Я бы нашла, где их применить)
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Иногда с мамой
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Женственность, доброта, харизма
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Мужественность, щедрость, ухоженность.
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Работа в туризме. Это новое направление для меня. До этого Я работала в банке))))
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Будьте Счастливы) Наслаждайтесь этой жизнью.
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Путешествия по миру
The last books that you read?
Омар Хайям
What are your goals now?
Получить международные права
Whom do you admire?
Моника Беллуччи
Do you have a lot of friends?
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Не ухоженность, скупость
What would you like to change in yourself?
Немного похудеть)
What are your weaknesses?
Иногда лень
What are your strengths ?
Воспитанная, образованная, красивая)
How do friends view you?
Хорошим другом
How do acquaintances view you?
Милой девушкой
What are your favourite games?
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Достоевский, Пушкин, Есенин
What kinds of music do you like?
Классика, попса, джаз
What is your favourite food?
Японская, итальянская
What are your favourite films?
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
What is your dream job?
Tell us about your dream partner.
Симпатичный добрый парень)
Where do you want to live?
На берегу моря)
Do I enjoy gardening?
Quite enjoy gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I really enjoy it
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy cooking?
I love it
How often do I like to go out?
3-4 times a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Ideally I would like to live in a
beach house
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Birds
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
News, Nature/wildlife, Films, Educational
I enjoy spending free time
Shopping, Visiting a museum or gallery, Catching up on household chores, Pursuing a hobby, Watching TV or a movie, Taking a walk, Among friends, In nature
Activities that I enjoy
Aerobics, Biking, Camping, Fishing, Hiking, Dancing, Swimming
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Figure skating
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Casino/gambling, Concerts, Dinner parties, Fashion events, Movies, Museum/arts, Jazz music, Poetry, TV Educational/news, Wine tasting
Other hobbies or interests
Cars, gourmet cooking, painting, philosophy/spiritual, photography, social cause/activism, travelling, yoga
My video