avatar
Olga, 39 y.o., Russia, Moscow
Last visit:
Reply rate: 9%
Photos
Main info
First name: Olga
Age: 39
Location: Russia, Moscow
Zodiac Sign: Taurus
Weight: 57kg
Height: 173cm
Eye colour: Brown
Body type: Slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
With information:
Language:
English 4 (Advanced)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Health
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: PhD/Post Doctoral
What religion do you practice?: Atheist
Preferences
Age: 33 - 49
Weight: up to 93.07 kg
Height: 178 - 201 cm
Is it okay if they have children?: No
Body type: Slender, Average, Muscular, Athletic
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Never
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Travelling around the world
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Answer for his words
The last books that you read?
Karamzin
What are your goals now?
To build a happy family
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Vulgarity
What kinds of music do you like?
Classic for soul. David Guetta for dance
What is your favourite food?
Caviar, ice cream and watermelon
What are your favourite films?
Soviet Union
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Travelling, reading
Tell us about your dream partner.
Soulmate and the best friend with the same values: family, health,monogamy,travelling,positive thinking, development
 
Do I enjoy dining out?
I love it
When it comes to TV
Turn it off
Preference for pets
Activities that I enjoy
Aerobics, Hiking, Dancing
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Dinner parties, Fashion events, Fine dining, Movies, Museum/arts, Classical music, Jazz music, Reading
Other hobbies or interests
Travelling, yoga
My video
Description
Description