avatar
Elena, 46 y.o., Russia, Novokuznetsk
Last visit:
Reply rate: 74%
Photos
Main info
First name: Elena
Age: 46
Location: Russia, Novokuznetsk
Zodiac Sign: Cancer
Weight: 82kg
Height: 170cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: Average
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
With information:
Do you have children?:
14 y.o. girl, living at home
Language:
Russian 5 (Fluent)
German 3 (Intermediate)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Health
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Teacher/Professor
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Preferences
Age: 43 - 52
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, North America, Latin America, Australia
Height: from 178 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes but living separately
Body type: Average, Muscular
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian, South American

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Добрая.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Высокий коренастый брюнет..
А может и блондин.. .
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Попрошу прощения.  
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Лишних не бывает. Я найду им применения, например, куплю и подарю квартиры молодожёнам.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Близкие, и старше меня.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Женственность.
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Целеустремлённость, ум и порядочность.
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Вырости добрым и отзывчивым человеком.
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Потеря родного человека
The last books that you read?
Классическая литература
What are your goals now?
Доделать ремонт в своей квартире.
Whom do you admire?
Осени
Do you have a lot of friends?
Это большая ценность, да.
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
лицемерие и двуличие
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Ложь и предательство
What would you like to change in yourself?
Больше есть и больше спать.
What are your weaknesses?
Их нет.
What are your strengths ?
Интуиция.
How do friends view you?
Ответственность в делах.
How do acquaintances view you?
Красивую женщину.
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Пушкин "Я вас люблю.... любовь ещё быть может.. ВО МНЕ УГАСЛА НЕ СОВСЕМ.А. С. Пушкин.
What kinds of music do you like?
Профессиональное и качественное исполнение
What is your favourite food?
Море продукты, фрукты
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Волк и ягненок
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Спа, баня, бассейн
What is your dream job?
Отдых.
Tell us about your dream partner.
Уверенный в себе и своём партнёре
Where do you want to live?
Умеренный климат
 
Do I enjoy cooking?
I cook rather than starve
How often do I like to go out?
3-4 times a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
When it comes to money
I've been known to blow some cash but I know my limits
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Ideally I would like to live in a
cottage in the country
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
Do it rather than starve
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
OK - but never enough time
Describe myself at a party as a
Impartial observer
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Don't have but like Fish, Birds
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sci-fi, News, Films, Documentary, Comedy
I enjoy spending free time
Curling up with a good book, Having lunch with a friend, With family, Catching up on household chores, In nature
Activities that I enjoy
Camping, Fishing, Skiing/snowboarding, Walking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Diving, Figure skating
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Concerts, Fine dining, Classical music
Other hobbies or interests
Cars, family/kids, shopping, travelling
Shown below are profiles of other members of a similar age, who are active and online now!