avatar
Dina, 38 y.o., Russia, Tuapse
Last visit:
Not contacted for some time Not contacted for some time
Reply rate: 29%
Photos
Main info
First name: Dina
Age: 38
Location: Russia, Tuapse
Zodiac Sign: Taurus
Weight: 61kg
Height: 157cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: A few extra pounds
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
With information:
Do you have children?:
14 y.o. girl, living at home
Language:
English 2 (Elementary)
Russian 5 (Fluent)
Marital status: Widow(widower)
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Health
Spiritual growth
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A house/ a cottage
Where do you live?: Separate house/ cottage
Education: High school
What religion do you practice?: Spiritual but not religious
Preferences
Age: 40 - 56
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, Former CIS, North America, Latin America, Australia
Height: 160 - 185 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Я весёлая, люблю жизнь. Люблю общаться, но не отказываю себе в одиночестве.. Это нужно для каждого человека, побыть с самим собой на едине
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Он слышет меня, он чувствует меня, он верит и доверяет мне. Он может довериться мне. И он любит меня!
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Я бы сказала всем, кто был со мной рядом, что я люблю их и поблагодарила бы их, что они были рядом со мной.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Мой советчик, это я сама . Все ответы уже есть у нас, внутри.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Милосердие, любовь, целостность
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Храбрость, самостоятельность, доброта
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Быть честным с собой
The last books that you read?
Автобиография йога
What are your goals now?
Помочь дочке найти своё место в жизни. Найти моего мужчину
Whom do you admire?
Людьми, которые посвящают себя другим людям и делам
Do you have a lot of friends?
Достаточно
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Мелочность, инфантильность, гордость, высокомерие.
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Мужчин надо принимать и любить такими какие они есть или не принимать. И всё..
What would you like to change in yourself?
Не изменить, а улучшить
What are your strengths ?
Оптимизм, люблю жизнь, люблю людей, ответственная, заботливая, любящая, спокойная в экстренных ситуациях..
How do friends view you?
Весёлой, доброжелательной, сострадательной
How do acquaintances view you?
Внимательной и общительной
What kinds of music do you like?
Душевная, чувственная, зажигательная..
What are your favourite films?
Драмма, мелодрамма, триллер, детектив
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Приготовление пищи, встречи с друзьями, плавание в море, танцы
What is your dream job?
Со свободным графиком работы, хорошооплачиваемая
Tell us about your dream partner.
Тот, кого я люблю
Where do you want to live?
Там, где мой любимый мужчина
 
Do I enjoy gardening?
I love gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I really enjoy it
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy cooking?
I love it
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
When it comes to TV
Turn it off
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Ideally I would like to live in a
cottage in the country
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Cats, Dogs
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sci-fi, Sport, Mystery/thriller, Films, Educational, Drama, Comedy, Cartoons, Action/Adventure
I enjoy spending free time
Curling up with a good book, Having lunch with a friend, With family, Shopping, Puttering in the garden, Pursuing a hobby, Taking a walk, Among friends, In nature
Activities that I enjoy
Biking, Dancing, Swimming, Walking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Hockey, Olympic sports
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Movies, Jazz music, Pop music, Rap music, Rock music, Poetry, Reading, TV Educational/news
Other hobbies or interests
Astrology, gardening, philosophy/spiritual, yoga