avatar
Anna, 41 y.o., Russia, Oryol
Last visit:
Reply rate: 58%
Photos
Main info
First name: Anna
Age: 41
Location: Russia, Oryol
Zodiac Sign: Gemini
Weight: 57kg
Height: 163cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Blonde
Body type: Average
On your body there are: Tattoos
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
With information:
Marital status: Single
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Health
Stability, safety
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
Education: Bachelor's degree
Job title: Office Manager
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Preferences
Age: 42 - 53
Country: Western Europe, North America

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
I am very positive and open-minded person.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
I dream of finding my soulmate. And I think I’ll be lucky to find him in the nearest future. I look for such qualities in a person as loyalty, attention, sincerity, and support.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Spend time with my family and praying
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Help poor people
What is your favourite food?
Any seafood
 
Do I enjoy gardening?
I love gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy cooking?
I love it
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I love it
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Describe myself at a party as a
Social butterfly
Keep my space
Always clean for company
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Cats, Dogs
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sci-fi, Sport, Mystery/thriller, Horror, Films, Drama, Comedy
I enjoy spending free time
Doing something athletic, With family, Shopping, Taking a walk, In nature
Activities that I enjoy
Aerobics, Camping, Fishing, Dancing, Swimming, Walking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Baseball, Bowling, Diving, Hockey
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Concerts, Fine dining, Movies, Museum/arts, Classical music, Pop music
Other hobbies or interests
Crafts, gardening, travelling, yoga