avatar
Yuliya, 41 y.o., Russia, Nizhny Novgorod
Last visit:
Reply rate: 75%
Photos
Main info
First name: Yuliya
Age: 41
Location: Russia, Nizhny Novgorod
Zodiac Sign: Pisces
Weight: 88kg
Height: 160cm
Eye colour: Hazel
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: Large
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
With information:
Do you have children?:
21 y.o. girl, not living at home
20 y.o. boy, not living at home
Language:
English 1(Basic)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Undecided
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Health
Communication
Your income: Constant small income
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Finance/Accounting
What religion do you practice?: Russian Orthodox
Preferences
Age: 41 - 55
Country: Any
Weight: 81.72 - 120.31 kg
Height: 165 - 196 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Веселая, общительная,заботливая, позитивная
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Интересный, добрый, любящий,спокойный
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Отдала часть на благотворительность, поделилась бы с родными
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Принимаю решения сама
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Целеустремленность
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Ответственность
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Есть большие положительные моменты
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Уметь любить и быть любимым
The last books that you read?
Ремарк очень нравится
What are your goals now?
Работа
Whom do you admire?
У меня нет кумира
Do you have a lot of friends?
Достаточно
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Обман
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Обман и лицимерие
What would you like to change in yourself?
Находить больше положительных моментов
What are your weaknesses?
Не понктуальность
What are your favourite games?
настольный тенис
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Пушкин
What kinds of music do you like?
Смотря какое настроение
What is your favourite food?
Не привиредлива
What are your favourite films?
Комедии
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Рисовать
 
Do I enjoy gardening?
I love gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
OK - but never enough time
Do I enjoy cooking?
I love it
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
When it comes to TV
Prefer the news
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Dogs, Don't have but like Fish, Reptiles, Birds, Rodents
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Nature/wildlife, Films, Educational, Comedy, Cartoons
I enjoy spending free time
With family, Catching up on household chores
Activities that I enjoy
Fishing, Hiking, Dancing
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Reading