avatar
Elizaveta, 22 y.o., Russia, Moscow
Last visit:
Reply rate: 15%
Photos
Main info
First name: Elizaveta
Age: 22
Location: Russia, Moscow
Zodiac Sign: Leo
Weight: 57kg
Height: 163cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Light Brown
Body type: Average
On your body there are: Piercings, Scars, Freckles
Smoking Frequency: Occasionally
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information:
Marital status: Single
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Communication
Stability, safety
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A house/ a cottage, A car
Where do you live?: I rent a premise to live in
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: Each party should pay for themselves
Education: Bachelor's degree
Job title: Teacher/Professor
What religion do you practice?: Protestant
Preferences
Age: 25 - 36
Country: Any
Weight: 68.1 - 93.07 kg
Height: 165 - 191 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes but living separately
Body type: Average
Smokes: Often
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Весёлая, жизнерадостная
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Надёжный , сильный , верный
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Прокатилась на самом страшном аттракционе. Исполнила мечту родителей.
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Поехала на море
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Не люблю давать и брать советы
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Верность, нежность
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Сила, ум , характер, чувство юмора
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Повышение на работе
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Любите, даже если это на час…может быть и его больше не будет
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Мой отец
The last books that you read?
«Я хочу»
What are your goals now?
Взять ипотеку
Whom do you admire?
У меня нет кумиров
Do you have a lot of friends?
Да
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Меркантилизм
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Алкоголизм
What would you like to change in yourself?
Ничего
What are your weaknesses?
Некоторые черты характера
What are your strengths ?
Упорство
How do friends view you?
Надёжный друг
How do acquaintances view you?
Милая
What are your favourite games?
Ролевые 🤣
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Сатья Дас
What kinds of music do you like?
Меломан
What is your favourite food?
Паста с морепродуктами
What are your favourite films?
Наркоз
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Маленький принц
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Рисовать
What is your dream job?
Не знаю
Tell us about your dream partner.
Любимый
Where do you want to live?
Не важно
 
My video
Description
Shown below are profiles of other members of a similar age, who are active and online now!