avatar
Alesya, 39 y.o., Ukraine, Chernivtsi
Last visit:
Not contacted for some time Not contacted for some time
Reply rate: 19%
Photos
Main info
First name: Alesya
Age: 39
Location: Ukraine, Chernivtsi
Zodiac Sign: Gemini
Weight: 52kg
Height: 165cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Dyed
Body type: Average
On your body there are: Tattoos
Smoking Frequency: Often
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information:
Language:
Italian 2 (Elementary)
Marital status: Single
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Health
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A house/ a cottage, A flat/an apartment, Business
Where do you live?: Separate house/ cottage
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: Each party should pay for themselves
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Other
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Preferences
Age: 37 - 45
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe
Weight: 77.18 - 81.72 kg
Height: 170 - 180 cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Black, Dark Brown, Salt and pepper gray
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Slender, Average
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Добрая, веселая, честная, прямолинейная, равноправная
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Сильный, уверенный, любящий, верный, щедрый, веселый
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Я бы любила еще сильнее
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Помогала б нуждающимся, особенно детям
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Не часто, только по работе
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Верность и уважение
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Щедрость, уважение и любовь
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Нашла новое хобби
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Счастье нужно заслужить
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Ничего
The last books that you read?
Не читаю уже
What are your goals now?
Дать образование дочери
Whom do you admire?
Крепкими семьями
Do you have a lot of friends?
Нет вообще
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Лицемерие
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Жадность и скучность
What would you like to change in yourself?
Свой прямолинейный характер, что думаю, то и говорю)
What are your weaknesses?
Курение, не люблю готовить
What are your strengths ?
Верность, доброта, ответственность
How do friends view you?
Очень веселая
How do acquaintances view you?
Восхищаются
What are your favourite games?
Некогда)
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Нет
What kinds of music do you like?
Р,н,Б
What is your favourite food?
Морепродукты, суши
What are your favourite films?
Фентэзи
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Нет
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Рукоделие
What is your dream job?
Быть стюардессой
Tell us about your dream partner.
Оооо, это нереально
Where do you want to live?
В Европе
 
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy cooking?
I cook rather than starve
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
There is nothing better
When it comes to TV
Turn it off
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Birds, Rodents, Don't have but like Dogs, Fish
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Nature/wildlife, Films, Cartoons, Action/Adventure
I enjoy spending free time
With family, Shopping, Catching up on household chores, Pursuing a hobby, Taking a walk, Among friends, In nature, Browsing the Internet
Activities that I enjoy
Camping
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Olympic sports
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Bars/pubs, Board games, Concerts, Dinner parties, Fashion events, Movies, Jazz music, Rap music, TV Entertainment
Other hobbies or interests
Antiques, astrology, family/kids, shopping, travelling
Shown below are profiles of other members of a similar age, who are active and online now!