avatar
Olga, 38 y.o., Russia, Moscow
Last visit:
Reply rate: 27%
Photos
Main info
First name: Olga
Age: 38
Location: Russia, Moscow
Zodiac Sign: Leo
Weight: 66kg
Height: 175cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Black
Body type: Average
On your body there are: Tattoos
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
With information:
Do you have children?:
7 y.o. boy, living at home
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Undecided
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Health
Stability, safety
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
Education: Graduate degree
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Preferences
Age: 39 - 58
Country: Any
Weight: 81.72 - 136.2 kg
Height: 180 - 211 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Лучшая женщина в мире ))
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Надёжный мужчина
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Целовала своего ребёнка
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Отдала на благотворительность
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Не часто
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Доброта, Верность
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Надёжность
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Рождение моего сына
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Жизнь прекрасна, ничегошеньки бойся
What are your goals now?
Я хочу встретить «своего»мужчину
Whom do you admire?
Врачами
Do you have a lot of friends?
Нет
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Ложь, высокомерие, душевная пустота
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Ложь, наигранность , пустота, наглость , глупость
What would you like to change in yourself?
Я идеальная 😂 
What are your weaknesses?
Недостатков нет )
What are your strengths ?
Добрая, честная, надёжная, красивая, хорошая мама, верная жена
How do friends view you?
Преданным другом
What is your favourite food?
Русская , итальянская
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Проводить время с ребёнком
What is your dream job?
Она у меня есть
Tell us about your dream partner.
Честный, добрый, верный, надёжный , мой мужчина
Where do you want to live?
Рядом с любимым мужчиной
 
Do I enjoy gardening?
I love gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy cooking?
I love it
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I love it
When it comes to TV
Prefer the news
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Preference for pets
I have Birds
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
News, Films, Educational
I enjoy spending free time
Having lunch with a friend, With family
Activities that I enjoy
Camping
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Concerts