avatar
Mari, 47 y.o., Russia, Samara
Last visit:
Not contacted for some time Not contacted for some time
Reply rate: 60%
Photos
Main info
First name: Mari
Age: 47
Location: Russia, Samara
Zodiac Sign: Leo
Weight: 68kg
Height: 170cm
Eye colour: Grey
Hair colour: Light Brown
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information:
Language:
English 1(Basic)
Russian 5 (Fluent)
Marital status: Single
Want children: No
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Health
Education: Bachelor's degree
Job title: Other
What religion do you practice?: Atheist
Preferences
Age: 43 - 54
Country: Any
Height: 168 - 180 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: No
Body type: Any
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Never
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
спокойная верная надёжная
How would you describe your ideal partner?
надёжный
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
помогла бы тому кто в этом нуждается
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
верность надёжность
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
не совершать плохих поступков
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
предательство
What are your favourite games?
ведьмак
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Пауло Коэлья
What is your favourite food?
жаренная картошка
What are your favourite films?
вид на жительство
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
садоводство кулинария чтение
Tell us about your dream partner.
чтобы он меня понимал
Where do you want to live?
красивое
 
Do I enjoy gardening?
I love gardening
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
When it comes to money
I buy only what I need, I save the rest
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Ideally I would like to live in a
cabin in the mountain
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
How often do I like to go out?
Not provided
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Don't have but like Fish, Reptiles, Birds, Dogs
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sci-fi, Soaps, News, Nature/wildlife, Mystery/thriller, Horror, Films, Educational, Drama, Documentary, Comedy, Action/Adventure
I enjoy spending free time
Curling up with a good book, Having lunch with a friend, With family, Puttering in the garden, Visiting a museum or gallery, Catching up on household chores, Pursuing a hobby, Watching TV or a movie, Having a snack, Taking a walk, Among friends, In nature
Activities that I enjoy
Camping, Dancing, Walking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Diving
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Movies, Museum/arts, Reading, TV Educational/news, TV Entertainment, Video games
Other hobbies or interests
Computers, creative writing, family/kids, gardening, gourmet cooking, home improvement, painting, philosophy/spiritual, photography, travelling
Shown below are profiles of other members of a similar age, who are active and online now!