Alona, 38 y.o., Ukraine, Kyiv
Phone verification
Last visit:
Not contacted for some time Not contacted for some time
Reply rate: 35%
Main info
First name: Alona
Age: 38
Location: Ukraine, Kyiv
Zodiac Sign: Taurus
Height: 173cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Blonde
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
With information:
Phone verification
Russian 5 (Fluent)
English 2 (Elementary)
Ukrainian 5 (Fluent)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Other
What religion do you practice?: Christian
Age: 38 - 45
Country: Any
Height: 180 - 191 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Разная) Настоящая)
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Если возникает у меня внутри, чувство «МОЙ человек»
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Старалась бы успеть, сделать каждый день счастливым для своих родных!
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Исполняла бы мечты свои и других людей!)
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Когда требует ситуация. С близким человеком. Надеюсь он есть у каждого!
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Доброту, искренность, внимание, образованность.
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Надёжность, серьёзность, способность быстро принимать решения, критическое и стратегическое мышление, эрудиция, смелость, чувство юмора, забота.
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Быть хорошими людьми! Не делать плохих поступков! Всегда стараться быть счастливыми и идти к своей мечте!
The last books that you read?
«Красная таблетка» Андрей Курпатов
Do I enjoy gardening?
Quite enjoy gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I really enjoy it
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
When it comes to TV
Turn it off
Describe myself at a party as a
That depends. Am I invited?
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Ideally I would like to live in a
cottage in the country
Preference for pets
I have Dogs, Don't have but like Cats
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sci-fi, Soaps, News, Mystery/thriller, Films, Drama, Current Affairs/Debates, Comedy
I enjoy spending free time
Having lunch with a friend, With family, Shopping, Puttering in the garden, Catching up on household chores, Taking a class, Pursuing a hobby, Watching TV or a movie, Having a snack, Browsing the Internet
Activities that I enjoy
Other, Swimming, Walking
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Fine dining, Movies, Classical music, Reading, Surfing the web, TV Educational/news
Other hobbies or interests
Astrology, computers, crafts, creative writing, dogs, family/kids, gardening, gourmet cooking, home improvement, news/politics/events, painting, philosophy/spiritual, photography, shopping, social cause/activism, travelling, volunteer, yoga