avatar
Elena, 42 y.o., Russia, Kaliningrad
Phone verification
Last visit:
Photos
Main info
First name: Elena
Age: 42
Location: Russia, Kaliningrad
Zodiac Sign: Scorpio
Weight: 79kg
Height: 165cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Blonde
Body type: A few extra pounds
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information:
Phone verification
Do you have children?:
14 y.o. boy, living at home
13 y.o. girl, living at home
Language:
English 4 (Advanced)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: No
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Health
Communication
Your income: Good income
In my property: A flat/an apartment, A car
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: Each party should pay for themselves
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Teacher/Professor
Preferences
Age: 37 - 52
Country: Western Europe, North America, Australia
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Average, Muscular, Large, A few extra pounds, Athletic
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
smart and kind with a sense of humor
How would you describe your ideal partner?
smart and kind with a sense of humor
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
I would spend these days with my family
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
charity
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
with yourself
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
openness, honesty
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
openness, honesty, support, care
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Moving to another city. I am very glad to move.
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
choose yourself
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Earthquake
The last books that you read?
I read a lot of professional books
What are your goals now?
relationships, communication
Whom do you admire?
Sophie Marceau
Do you have a lot of friends?
enough
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
lies, flattery
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
lies
What would you like to change in yourself?
nothing
What are your weaknesses?
I like to eat
What are your strengths ?
purposeful
How do friends view you?
smiling, kind, supportive
How do acquaintances view you?
well
What are your favourite games?
table games
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Alexander Dumas
What kinds of music do you like?
any good (rock, classical, pop)
What is your favourite food?
spaghetti
What are your favourite films?
any good
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Cinderella
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
knitting, drawing, yoga, walking
What is your dream job?
I have my dream job right now
Tell us about your dream partner.
Smart, kind, caring, supportive, with a sense of humor
Where do you want to live?
Western Europe, North America, Australia
 
Do I enjoy gardening?
I love gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I really enjoy it
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
How often do I like to go out?
Every night
Do I enjoy dining out?
I like it a lot
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Dogs, Fish, Birds
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sci-fi, Sport, Nature/wildlife, Films, Educational, Comedy, Cartoons, Action/Adventure
I enjoy spending free time
Doing something athletic, Curling up with a good book, With family, Visiting a museum or gallery, Pursuing a hobby, Taking a walk, In nature
Activities that I enjoy
Camping, Walking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Figure skating, Football, Hockey, Olympic sports, Tennis
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Board games, Concerts, Dinner parties, Movies, Museum/arts, Classical music, Pop music, Rock music
Other hobbies or interests
Family/kids, home improvement, photography, shopping, volunteer, yoga
Shown below are profiles of other members of a similar age, who are active and online now!