avatar
Mariya, 46 y.o., Russia, Moscow
Passport verification
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 25%
Photos
Main info
First name: Mariya
Age: 46
Location: Russia, Moscow
Zodiac Sign: Cancer
Weight: 70kg
Height: 168cm
Hair colour: Salt and pepper gray
Body type: Average
On your body there are: Scars
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
With information:
Passport verification
Phone verification
Do you have children?:
24 y.o. girl, not living at home
20 y.o. girl, not living at home
Language:
English 5 (Fluent)
Russian 5 (Fluent)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: No
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Health
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate house/ cottage
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Nurse
What religion do you practice?: Spiritual but not religious
Preferences
Age: 45 - 90
Country: Western Europe, Asia, Australia
Weight: 70.37 - 111.23 kg
Height: 175 - 211 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes but living separately
Body type: Any
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Asian, White/Caucasian, Pacific Islander

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Calm, reliable, long term relationship oriented, looking for a lifetime partner, joyful, peaceful
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Smart, reliable, long term relationship oriented, looking for a lifetime partner, loving life
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
travel worldwide to see beauties of the Earth, meet loved ones
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
investment into arificial intelligence to develop technology and solutions to stop wars worldwide (worldwide consensus building)
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
sometimes with myself from the past
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
kindness, humanity, curiosity
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
smartness, kindness, humanity, curiosity
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
noothing so big to mention
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
be kind to yourself first
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
recent Russian invasion to Ukraine
The last books that you read?
Baltasar Gracian, Criticon and Pocket Oracle
What are your goals now?
to find my lifetime partner and soulmate to calmly enjoy lifetime together
Whom do you admire?
my parents (they are still married and love each other)
Do you have a lot of friends?
plenty of former colleagues from Toyota Motor (I was the head of HR division for 8 years there) are kind of a social family-friends
my mom is a good friend of mine
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
external beaty with internal uglyiness
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
external beauty with internal uglyiness
What would you like to change in yourself?
I'd like to be more consistent in daily practice of Chi-gun or Yoga
What are your weaknesses?
Sometimes I overthink whether to do my routines or to skip instead of just doing it
What are your strengths ?
I was tought that I am respectful and attentive to details in a good sense
How do friends view you?
They think I was a good HR professional (results of pan-European employee engagement survey 2013-2015)
How do acquaintances view you?
just an ordinary neibour
What are your favourite games?
Wei Chi (beginner), table tennis
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Edwads Kipling, Yasunari Kawabata
What kinds of music do you like?
Bach, Pahelbel
What is your favourite food?
rice, vegetables, indian spices, udon
What are your favourite films?
life of Pi
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Cinderella
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
something between tavelling, riding bicycle, cooking and watching the seaside or mountains, short meditations
What is your dream job?
taking good care of my future husband
Tell us about your dream partner.
mature adult with a hidden child inside
Where do you want to live?
green, downtown or seaside
 
Do I enjoy gardening?
I love gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
Do it rather than starve
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
OK - but never enough time
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Describe myself at a party as a
Run-of-the-mill mingler
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Ideally I would like to live in a
cottage in the country
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Don't have but like Dogs, Fish, Reptiles, Birds
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Not provided
I enjoy spending free time
Curling up with a good book, With family, Doing absolutely nothing, Puttering in the garden, Visiting a museum or gallery, Catching up on household chores, Taking a class, Pursuing a hobby, Taking a walk, In nature
Activities that I enjoy
Biking, Camping, Hiking, Walking, Horse riding
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Basketball, Tennis
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Board games, Concerts, Fashion events, Museum/arts, Classical music, Rap music, Reading, Surfing the web
Other hobbies or interests
Antiques, family/kids, gardening, home improvement, photography, travelling, yoga