avatar
Tatyana, 44 y.o., Belarus, Zhlobin
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 55%
Photos
Main info
First name: Tatyana
Age: 44
Location: Belarus, Zhlobin
Zodiac Sign: Virgo
Weight: 59kg
Height: 165cm
Eye colour: Grey
Hair colour: Dyed
Body type: Average
On your body there are: Scars, Freckles
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information:
Phone verification
Do you have children?:
26 y.o. girl, not living at home
26 y.o. girl, not living at home
Language:
English 1(Basic)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: No
Your priorities in life:
Balance of mind
Health
Career
Communication
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: Each party should pay for themselves
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Engineer
What religion do you practice?: Christian
Preferences
Age: 43 - 57
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, Former CIS, Australia
Height: 170 - 193 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Average
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian, Hispanic/Latino, Pacific Islander

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
В основном хорошая)…в душе!
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Добрый, любящий,надежный, честный, умный
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Наслаждалась каждым днём
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Раздала
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Ни с кем
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Искренность
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Порядочность
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Работа дочери в Китае
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Правильного выбора нет, есть сделанный выбор и его последствия
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Смерть близких людей
The last books that you read?
40 правил любви
What are your goals now?
Ремонт квартиры, работать на себя
Whom do you admire?
гениальными, талантливыми людьми
Do you have a lot of friends?
Друзей не бывает много
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Ложь
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Ложь
What are your favourite games?
Шашки, покер
What is your favourite food?
Морепродукты
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Алмазная вышивка
What is your dream job?
На себя
Where do you want to live?
Рядом с любящим человеком
 
Do I enjoy gardening?
Quite enjoy gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
Do it rather than starve
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
OK - but never enough time
Do I enjoy cooking?
I cook rather than starve
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Describe myself at a party as a
That depends. Am I invited?
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Don't have but like Dogs, Fish, Birds
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sci-fi, Sport, Soaps, News, Nature/wildlife, Mystery/thriller, Films, Educational, Documentary, Cartoons, Action/Adventure
I enjoy spending free time
Curling up with a good book, Having lunch with a friend, With family, Pursuing a hobby, Watching TV or a movie, Among friends, In nature
Activities that I enjoy
Camping, Hiking, Swimming, Walking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Basketball, Bowling, Figure skating, Hockey, Olympic sports, Tennis
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Board games, Concerts, Movies
Other hobbies or interests
Crafts, travelling