avatar
Irina, 51 y.o., Russia, Moscow
Last visit:
Not contacted for some time Not contacted for some time
Reply rate: 100%
Photos
Main info
First name: Irina
Age: 51
Location: Russia, Moscow
Zodiac Sign: Aries
Weight: 77kg
Height: 165cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Auburn/Red
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information:
Do you have children?:
33 y.o. girl, not living at home
26 y.o. girl, not living at home
Language:
Ukrainian 5 (Fluent)
Russian 5 (Fluent)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: No
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Health
Where do you live?: I rent a premise to live in
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Preferences
Age: 47 - 55
Country: Any
Weight: 81.72 - 108.96 kg
Height: 175 - 201 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes but living separately
Body type: Any
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Never
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Добрая, честная, хозяйственная, романтична
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Добрый, умный, порядочный, с чувством юмора, немножко романтик, не жадный, без вредных привычек(алкоголь, сигареты)
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Старалась не думать
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
10%на благо,остальные в недвижимость
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Слушаю совет, вывод делаю сама
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Ум, порядочность, честность, чистоплотность
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Ум, порядочность, честность, чистоплотность, сдержанность
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Не было
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Доверие
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Война
What are your goals now?
Найти свою половинку
Whom do you admire?
Внуками
Do you have a lot of friends?
Не много, но верные
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Ложь, зависть, сплетни
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Ложь, слабость
What would you like to change in yourself?
Ничего
What are your weaknesses?
Перекрывают достоинства
What are your strengths ?
Доброта, честность, порядочность
How do friends view you?
Душа компании
How do acquaintances view you?
Весёлая, доброжелательная
What are your favourite games?
Слова, морской бой
What kinds of music do you like?
Классика, джаз, поп музыка
What is your favourite food?
Украинская кухня
What are your favourite films?
Триллеры, драмы, комедии
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Садоводство, вышивки
What is your dream job?
Уже работаю
Tell us about your dream partner.
Умный, добрый, заботливый, с чувством юмора, немножко романтик, не жадный, умел содержать семью
Where do you want to live?
Красивая природа, или недалеко от моря
 
Do I enjoy gardening?
Quite enjoy gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I have to cook
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I like it a lot
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Describe myself at a party as a
That depends. Am I invited?
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Ideally I would like to live in a
cottage in the country
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Birds
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Soaps, News, Nature/wildlife, Mystery/thriller, Films, Drama, Documentary, Comedy
I enjoy spending free time
With family, Shopping, Visiting a museum or gallery, Pursuing a hobby, Watching TV or a movie, Having a snack, Taking a walk, Among friends, In nature, Browsing the Internet
Activities that I enjoy
Other, Swimming, Walking, Horse riding
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Concerts, Fine dining, Movies, Museum/arts, Classical music, Jazz music, Pop music, Surfing the web, TV Educational/news
Other hobbies or interests
Shopping, travelling
Shown below are profiles of other members of a similar age, who are active and online now!