avatar
Tatyana, 48 y.o., Russia, Kurgan
ONLINE NOW
Reply rate: 100%
Photos
Main info
First name: Tatyana
Age: 48
Location: Russia, Kurgan
Zodiac Sign: Libra
Weight: 84kg
Height: 157cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
With information:
Marital status: Separated
Want children: No
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Communication
Your income: Constant average income
Where do you live?: Separate house/ cottage
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Some college
Job title: Nurse
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Preferences
Age: 48 - 56
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, North America, Australia
Weight: 88.53 - 97.61 kg
Height: 168 - 175 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Black, Light Brown, Dark Brown, Salt and pepper gray
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes but living separately
Body type: Average
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian, Hispanic/Latino, South American

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Нежная, скромная
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Преданный, любящий
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Продолжала бы жить, как живу!
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Поехала бы путешествовать по миру
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Очень редко советуюсь, если только с собой
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Не болтливость
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Преданность
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Родилась моя внучка
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Идти по жизни с высоко поднятой головой
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Болезни близких
The last books that you read?
Великий Гетсби, перечитываю много раз
What are your goals now?
Работа, дом
Whom do you admire?
Ни кем!
Do you have a lot of friends?
Не так уж и много
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Болтливасть!!!!
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Развязность
What would you like to change in yourself?
Да пожалуй ,ни чего
What are your weaknesses?
Не сдержанность
What are your strengths ?
Их много
How do friends view you?
Я люблю своих друзей, думаю что это взаимно
How do acquaintances view you?
Простая женщина
What are your favourite games?
Я не играю в игры
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Есенин
What kinds of music do you like?
Поп музыка, танцевальная, романсы
What is your favourite food?
Рыба, овощи
What are your favourite films?
Детективы
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Детские
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Люблю выращивать цветы
What is your dream job?
Я люблю свою работу!
Tell us about your dream partner.
Чтобы любил меня и уважал
Where do you want to live?
Не важно
 
Do I enjoy gardening?
I love gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
Do it rather than starve
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
When it comes to money
I spend it when I've got it
Describe myself at a party as a
Impartial observer
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Ideally I would like to live in a
cottage in the country
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Other, Don't have but like Dogs, Fish
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Nature/wildlife, Drama, Comedy, Action/Adventure
I enjoy spending free time
With family, Puttering in the garden, Taking a walk, Among friends, In nature
Activities that I enjoy
Other
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Bowling
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Reading, TV Educational/news, TV Entertainment
Other hobbies or interests
Cats, dogs, family/kids, gardening, gourmet cooking
Shown below are profiles of other members of a similar age, who are active and online now!